We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
triiniity
Phuket, Thailand

Great for Value

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Aug 2017via mobile
Good location , Staff were friendly , newly and clean only comment to shower pressure very slow even first floor breakfast free serve tea coffee and bread at the lobby till 10.00 hrs. Over all Value for money.
Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$38
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Silayok Grand Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
la chambre et le coin salon
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.9 km from Silayok Grand Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
No booking fees
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
1.8 km from Silayok Grand Hotel
Wonderful wood cabins
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
2.2 km from Silayok Grand Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.5 km from Silayok Grand Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$44
  • Algotels
3.8 km from Silayok Grand Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
3.7 km from Silayok Grand Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Double room
    3.2 km from Silayok Grand Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • Lol.travel
    • Vio.com
    10.1 km from Silayok Grand Hotel
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Priceline
    • ZenHotels.com
      AU$30
    • Booking.com
    3.0 km from Silayok Grand Hotel
    View more hotels in Tak
    Reviews (42)
    Filter reviews
    42 results
    Traveller rating
    17
    21
    4
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    17
    21
    4
    0
    0
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    6 - 11 of 42 reviews
    Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

    After a long drive, and numerous wrong turn trying to locate this place, we finally got it right, as there is English signboard, we just need to rely on our GPS to guide us there.

    There is ample open air parking, and the rooms is very well kept and relatively new, well punches above its weight class.

    Just a minor grips is the corridor seemed to be busy, and echoes alot with all footsteps outside, not much of a view, but it is tuck away from the busy main streets, away from the noise.

    Date of stay: July 2017
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Jellyfishisme
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

    Very nice and clean hotel. Most importantly for a traveller is a soft and comfortable bed which it was. We were on the ground floor but I believe no lift for upstairs. Big parking area out front and quick check in. We sat out side in the car and booked via Agoda and 5 minutes later all done. Breakfast is just coffee and toast but hey....for 650 baht it was excellent.

    Date of stay: May 2017
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank 221,956
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

    Spent a night halfway through a driving trip from Bangkok to Chiang Mai. Walked in during the evening and had a room for a great rate. Room was basic but clean. Lack of in-room facilitaties such as hair dryer and face towels. Else, it was a pretty good night stay.

    Date of stay: May 2017
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank elrictoh
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 16 April 2017

    We stopped here on our way from Bangkok to Chiang Mai as we left BK late in the afternoon. The hotel was very clean, the beds were very comfortable and quite large. A simple toast and instant coffee breakfast was provided free in the morning. As it is close to the highway it made a great stop for an over-nighter, but was comfortable enough and affordable enough we would come back and stay longer if we wanted to explore the area.
    If you stay make sure you have cash as they do not have any card facilities.

    Date of stay: April 2017
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank mrjmcd11
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 18 March 2017

    In Central Tak, large hotel with nice rooms, comfortable bed, good aircon, free parking. Sort of a free breakfast and all for just over 500 bht-wonderful value. Would definitely return to this nice city.

    Date of stay: February 2017
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Bruce B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews