We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location is superb, property not maintained well.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Vagliagli, Castelnuovo Berardenga, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

EAW93
Cranleigh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Location is superb, property not maintained well.”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a perfect setting, quiet, excellent pool and lovely views from the terrace. Unfortunately we arrived and the washing machine and dishwasher were not plumbed in, and there was one small saucepan for cooking and no forks or spoons! Considering this rental was occupied prior to our arrival we could not understand how this situation had occurred. The lights kept fusing also. The property manager came at 21.00hrs and all deficits were rectified the next morning. But this did not give a good impression on arrival. It is difficult to communicate with the manager in English, especially as we had many issues that needed sorting. The back door was broken in to on our last day, and I had no response from the manager by message, mail or text. Access road is unmade.
We did enjoy the location once issues were sorted, but I would hesitate to recommend after door was broken in to as this is a very isolated location which until then we had felt was safe.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thank you for your welcome review and without the next for the next time we would try to be more present and apologize to you cordial greetings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing