We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Pool view
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marinos P
Limassol, Limassol, Cyprus
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Recommended”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Good location, few steps away from the seaside
clean apartment
friendly and helpful owners
value for money, recommended

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! Appreciated!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elena y
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
“Great days”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had fantastic days again. Dear Andreas and Efi many thanks to you. Now the appartment is absolutly great (with Wi-Fi))))!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
You are always very welcome! Thank you so much for your nice words! Best wishes from all of us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thank you so much Heather for your lovely words! We are so glad you've had a good time and we'd be happy to see you again, friends! Best wishes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
elena y
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
“Excellent staying”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a wonderful time in the area at the end of October. The location is great (very calm). The apartment is very clean and nice. You can find everything you need for your holidays. Best value for money. The owners are very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your good words Elena, we are happy that you had a great time and we hope to see you again soon.
Best wishes,
Efi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing