We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely family stay at this villa perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cara T
London
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Lovely family stay at this villa perfect location ”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We booked an Easter holiday at this villa which was at the very start of the season so although a lot of places were closed there were also lots of lovely places open so if you are booking an out of season visit then it will still be a lovely trip.

The location of the villa is about a 10 minute walk to the start of the main tourist area and about a 20 minute walk to the end of the main tourist area so nice to be close enough to walk but far away enough to be in total peace day and night!

The villa is large and spacious with air conditioning so very comfortable in the hot weather.

We travelled as a family of 4 and there is a lot of space, the villa sleeps 6 so there is plenty of space inside and outside to relax without feeling cramped, lots of space for children to play and also really lovely social areas for eating together and playing cards sitting inside and outside and watching TV etc....

The bedrooms have plenty of wardrobe space. The bathroom is compact but has a shower and bath and does the job. Having a downstairs toilet is great! There is an outside shower as well by the pool.

The pool area was clean and comfortable. The pool isn't heated but even off season we were able to go in every day and enjoy!

There is parking for one car on the drive plus street parking.

The photos show the villa exactly how it is so if you like what you see then you'll love this villa.

The management team of this villa were excellent, a big thank you to Sophia who welcomed us and helped us through our stay with questions that we had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tremendous villa”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Thanks Chris we really enjoyed our stay in your villa , Chris went the extra mile and solved any problems or queries we had straight away . 10 minute walk to Protaras centre and onto the strip or a 15 minute walk to pernera for the beach . Anatolia/super s are both very good and only 5 minutes away. Pool at the villa was excellent book this villa and you can just relax and enjoy.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb villa,”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Overall the Villa was everything we had hoped it would be. This was our first time booking a private rental and we were somewhat apprehensive. Chris was very reassuring and easy to deal with. He responded to all our emails and questions promptly. He organised taxi from and to the airport and was there to greet us despite our late arrival and even left in a few essentials like milk and water which was much appreciated. The villa itself is in a quiet cul de sac but is still within a few minutes walk to the strip. It does truly look like the photos which is very reassuring! It has everything you would need and more, a home from home. All mod cons, dishwasher and washing machine etc. Fabulous to have our own private pool as well. Air conditioning throughout was another much appreciated luxury as we stayed in August. BBQ available for outdoor dining and plenty of seating areas around the property. Pool regularly maintained as well and cleaning organised at end of first week to change sheets and bath towels. Definitely would return to the villa in future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoCastleT...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“More than exceeded our expectations!!”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Clean, modern, fully equipped villa. Walking distance to the centre of Protaras but also enough away from the hussle and bussle to offer quiet relaxing time during the day round the pool. Pool maintained throughout our stay, and villa cleaned on days we agreed. Fully air conditioned, loungers, bbq and wicker seating area for al fresco dining. The owner, Chris, responded immediately to all emails, the booking process was simple and taxis to and from the airport were arranged for us at a very reasonable price. Chris even offered to take us to the local supermarket for some general shopping upon arrival. We have booked to stay again in October and will return again in Jan.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and outdoor seating area
Liked least: Nothing, it was all superb
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing