We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

SergeGaza
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Averagely looked after villa at great location”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

GOODs: No sea view but still a great location: 5 mins walk from wonderful Fig Tree Bay beach. Reasonably good price / quality ratio. Clean pool on site is a heaven for kids. OK bedrooms.
BADs: Well, during our stay... We had to call a couple of times after arrival to get the hot water fixed so stayed without it for 3 days. Neither there was a washing machine so we had to ask for it. In general the villa isn't really modern and isn't well looked after either. Also there's a limit of free electricity that you can use and we went above it because of weather conditions: the agency charged us which wasn't really pleasant. No dishwasher. Third bedroom is a complete fake: it's next to water boiler, very hot and humid.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and price / quality ratio
Liked least: Some things didn't work as of day one
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2015
Hi Tamara, Many thanks for taking the time to review our property. Please let me point out that this is a 2 bedroom villa. The third bedroom that you mention is a store room with no direct acccess fromt he house and is not advertised at all so i am not sure what your point is. I sincerely apologise for the hot water but as you were aware the water tank broke and had to be replaced which was done but unfortunately during the time that it was replaced you stayed without hot water and i apologise fr the inconvenience, it's a good think the temperatures were in the 40s so it was not such a big problem.
Thank you for your stay and your review. Costas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing