We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great fun

We did the jet ski's for the second time and had such great fun. 45 euros for twenty minutes which... read more

Reviewed 21 September 2018
JaKYorks
,
Huddersfield
Loved it

Kids did the crazy sofa twice and the sting ray. We also hired our the yelo boats. Friendly staff... read more

Reviewed 30 August 2018
Kimthistle
,
Welling, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 42 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Protaras
from USD 40.30
More Info
from USD 27.60
More Info
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
35
5
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
5
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crazy sofa malama beach jet ski great fun family run amazing experience kris kayak ringo skis ride equipment safety pedal watersports euros holiday
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Kids did the crazy sofa twice and the sting ray. We also hired our the yelo boats. Friendly staff and great activities. Highly recommended. Even saw turtles on the boats. The skipper also let me go out in the speedboat to take good photos and film of the kids! Great place

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Kimthistle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Having looked at reviews before our holiday we touched base with Kapparis Waterfun on our first day. We were interested in kayaking & paddleboards, the chap we spoke to said that there was no need to book as they have plenty of equipment available. We used kayaks & paddleboards on 3 occasions. 10 euros per hour for the kayak & 15 euros per hour for the paddleboard. The staff are really helpful & friendly with a really laid back attitude. Would definitely recommend, good family fun :-)

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Jayne37085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Very friendly and not overly busy so no waiting around. Twelve Euros per person for around 10 mins on the crazy sofa feels like good value and the boat driver did a great job of crossing the wake to bounce us all around

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank ChickenDhansak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Family run business, the owners are extremely friendly and professional. You can enjoy crystal waters and beautiful landscapes while doing all kinds of watersports. Had a great time there!! A must do if you're in the area!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Napi26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Our son & family were here on a week's holiday and we booked the speedboat for four hours.

This allowed us to head along the stunning coast to Cape Greco. There we all enjoyed snorkelling and a picnic on board.

Alex and all the staff were friendly, helpful and professional. They even provided a cool box with ice to keep our water and picnic cool.

Many thanks for a great experience. Our two teenage grandchildren had an amazing time.

Kapparis Waterfun is located in the lovely Malamo Bay with a sandy beach and restaurant overlooking the sea.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank dande49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews