We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun”
Review of Kapparis Waterfun

Kapparis Waterfun
Ranked #20 of 30 Tours in Protaras
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: KapparisWaterfun center is located at kapparis below Malama Holiday Village on the island of Cyprus.We offers a vast variety of activities such as Parasailing, Jetski, Waterski, Wakeboard, Luxury Boat for hire, Ringo, Crazy Sofa, Supermable and many others...
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Very friendly and not overly busy so no waiting around. Twelve Euros per person for around 10 mins on the crazy sofa feels like good value and the boat driver did a great job of crossing the wake to bounce us all around

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank ChickenDhansak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"crazy sofa"
in 6 reviews
"malama beach"
in 3 reviews
"jet ski"
in 4 reviews
"great fun"
in 4 reviews
"family run"
in 2 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 2 reviews
"kris"
in 4 reviews
"kayak"
in 3 reviews
"ringo"
in 2 reviews
"skis"
in 3 reviews
"ride"
in 3 reviews
"equipment"
in 5 reviews
"safety"
in 5 reviews
"pedal"
in 2 reviews
"watersports"
in 7 reviews
"euros"
in 4 reviews
"holiday"
in 5 reviews
Filter

5 - 9 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Family run business, the owners are extremely friendly and professional. You can enjoy crystal waters and beautiful landscapes while doing all kinds of watersports. Had a great time there!! A must do if you're in the area!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Napi26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Our son & family were here on a week's holiday and we booked the speedboat for four hours.

This allowed us to head along the stunning coast to Cape Greco. There we all enjoyed snorkelling and a picnic on board.

Alex and all the staff were friendly, helpful and professional. They even provided a cool box with ice to keep our water and picnic cool.

Many thanks for a great experience. Our two teenage grandchildren had an amazing time.

Kapparis Waterfun is located in the lovely Malamo Bay with a sandy beach and restaurant overlooking the sea.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank dande49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

I came back for holiday in protaras and visit the Kapparis Waterfun located on the Malama hotel beach.
The best staff, rental jet ski, motorised boat and pedal boat in such very good condition. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere, good prices, safety for my family and also the best location to enjoy watersport with family or couples.
I really recommend them !

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank mika261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

The view from top is breathtaking!!! So relaxing and very family friendly. Get there early to get a chair close to the water. Also not as crowded as all the other beaches so for us we where very comfortable. The kiosk up the top has great food and frappe! Can't wait to go back!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank RELAXED000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kapparis Waterfun also viewed

 

Been to Kapparis Waterfun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing