We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great fun

We did the jet ski's for the second time and had such great fun. 45 euros for twenty minutes which... read more

Reviewed 21 September 2018
JaKYorks
,
Huddersfield
Super fun

Great experience, captain Takis is wonderful ❤️ Fluent in English, French and Greek offers... read more

Reviewed 10 September 2018
TinaSpSt
,
Brussels, Belgium
via mobile
Read all 42 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Protaras
from USD 40.60
More Info
from USD 27.80
More Info
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
35
5
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
5
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crazy sofa malama beach jet ski great fun family run amazing experience kris kayak ringo skis ride equipment safety pedal watersports euros holiday
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Our son & family were here on a week's holiday and we booked the speedboat for four hours.

This allowed us to head along the stunning coast to Cape Greco. There we all enjoyed snorkelling and a picnic on board.

Alex and all the staff were friendly, helpful and professional. They even provided a cool box with ice to keep our water and picnic cool.

Many thanks for a great experience. Our two teenage grandchildren had an amazing time.

Kapparis Waterfun is located in the lovely Malamo Bay with a sandy beach and restaurant overlooking the sea.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank dande49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

I came back for holiday in protaras and visit the Kapparis Waterfun located on the Malama hotel beach.
The best staff, rental jet ski, motorised boat and pedal boat in such very good condition. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere, good prices, safety for my family and also the best location to enjoy watersport with family or couples.
I really recommend them !

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank mika261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

The view from top is breathtaking!!! So relaxing and very family friendly. Get there early to get a chair close to the water. Also not as crowded as all the other beaches so for us we where very comfortable. The kiosk up the top has great food and frappe! Can't wait to go back!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank RELAXED000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

This is our 2nd visit to the area, both times staying at the fab Malama Beach resort. Kris recognised us from last year and was just as friendly and welcoming. We can highly recommend the ringo ride which is such good fun as is the crazy sofa. Prices are reasonable and the choice of equipment is excellent. My daughter took a shine to Kris's dog Mollie & kept threatening to dog-sit her but kept missing her as she goes home at lunchtimes. Highly recommend paying a visit.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Nicola S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Safe and fun family run water sports. Kris and his son run professional and friendly watersports with lots on offer from my kids favourite 'the crazy sofa' to great jet skis. Love visiting every year and looking forward to see the other member of the kapparis water sport family Molly very soon.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Amk1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews