We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Such a lovely place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Edessa A1

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Pool
Front sun terrace
View from sun terrace
View of Edessa A1from pool area
Pool bar
Local beach
Fig Tree Bay Protaras
Protaras Centre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
636steven...
North Shields, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Such a lovely place”
Reviewed 9 September 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed in this apartment in may 18. It's such a beautiful place. We we're told about Jon and Maureen's place by friends of friends and we're so glad they did. The area itself is spot on, not so busy not so quiet. The beaches and restaurants nearby provide everything a family could need. What sets these apart is the personal service from Jon and Maureen. Mo is a lovely lady who can't do enough to help you and Jon is an avid diver so if the life aquatic is your thing you can go no further.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Thank you for your kind remarks. We would be happy to welcome you back in the future..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mnickolao...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Apartment.”
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment was very spacious and has all you would need for a comfortable holiday. WiFi was excellent. Lovely beaches within walking distance. The pool area was great for the grandchildren who liked the football area as they could have a game and meet other children, local and holiday makers. If you are looking for a peaceful location then this is it. Communication with Joe was excellent we had a problem with the washing machine and within 4 days a new one was fitted. We hired a car as there is plenty to see. Thanks for a lovely holiday.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2018
Hi Mary. Thank you for the kind remarks. Maureen and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back again in the future.

Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul P
1 review
“Perfect stay for reasonable price!”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is very comfortable (has absolutely everything required for a comfortable stay, everything is working and in good condition). The location is great: less than 10 minutes walk from the beach (the beach is great too by the way), several bars and a supermarket within 1-minute walk.. No noisy road nearby (pretty quiet, peaceful place).
There's a swimming pool with sun loungers and a mini-football field right opposite to the apartment with the free wi-fi.
Joe was very helpful with everything, answering all my questions promptly and giving lots of useful advices.
That was our first visit to Cyprus and it was truly an amazing one! I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Hi Paul
Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your holiday and hope that you return to Cyprus soon.

Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind words and we hope that you will be able to return to Cyprus soon.

Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JoyceF101...
1 review
“Well equipped and spacious”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Well equipped and spacious apartment. Everything you could possibly need is supplied.Two sun terraces complete with barbeque. Bars and restaurants just a short walk. Lovely beaches close at hand. Lovely location. Definitely be making a return visit.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Thank you for your positive review. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing