We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My beautiful friend Nikos”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Family - playing in the swimming pool
swimming pool area
sitting area
twin room
Double Bedroom
Kitchen
Fig Tree Bay - 10 mins by car
Fig tree Bay
Fig Tree Bay - Plane view
Pernera Beach - 5 mins away from the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa E
castleford
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“My beautiful friend Nikos”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Right from the pick up at the airport to the drop off it was perfect. Its been 7 years since i rented a villa from Nikos & he just gets kinder. Viĺla mickey 3 is in a perfect location near all shops restraunts & beaches. The villa is beautiful inside & out. You want for nothing. A lovely mercades thrown in for 2 weeks. Well thank you Nikos & will see you next year xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you very much.I will always try my best to satisfy my quests and make sure they have a wonderful time in any one of the villas I am currently manage. nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue M
Stockport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent Villa Everything We Needed”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed for 3 weeks our holiday was superb everything we needed, Nikos was so helpful and the home cooked meal was a really nice touch, all the local bars and restaurants were lovely food was great. All you need in one place to have a really relaxing holiday will definitely book again with Nikos. All in all a fantastic holiday such a shame we had to come home.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2016
Thank you Sue for coming to my villa and I had the pleasure to meet you. I will always try my best to keep my quests Happy and make sure that they will have an excellent Holiday.
Nikos, Cyprus
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nic_Dean2...
Buckingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay ”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't have been happier here, arrived late and was picked up by Nikos, so friendly also had a welcome pack which was great, was close to restaurants, beaches and the boardwalk into Protaras, the villa had everything we needed, pool was the perfect size for us, will for sure be wanting to stay again in the future,. Amazing holiday that we didn't want to end

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
I am trying my best to keep all my customers happy during their Holiday in my Villa. Thank you to all customers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crdebenha...
Newmarket, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect villa, location and host ”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Can not recommend this villa highly enough.
From booking to departure after our stay everything ran smoothly and Nikos could not have been more helpful or welcoming.
We were collected from the airport and driven to the villa where Nikos showed us around and made sure we had everything we needed. The fridge was full with all the essentials as well as some very welcome extras (cans of Keo lager and coke).
We also had a freshly prepared (by Nikos' mother in law) Cypriot meal delivered to the villa and is was delicious. The car was perfect and came with plenty of fuel already in the tank. Nikos was always available and happy to help with any issues as well as give advice and tips on the local area/attractions We were so impressed with the villa and the whole service that Nikos provided that we have already booked again for next year.
Great villa and fantastic service!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrss27
leeds
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this villa for a fortnight and I would recommend it to anyone. We were picked up by Nikos at the airport as promised and he showed us around the villa. There was a fantastic welcome pack in the fridge along with a home cooked traditional Cypriot meal prepared by his Mother in Law which we just had to stick in the oven on the first night (a real treat when you have just had a long flight with young children).
My husband and I stayed with our 2 children (age 5 and 7) and the villa and the pool were a perfect size for us, also everything you could possibly need was provided in the villa. The beach is a short (5-10) min walk away and there are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby to visit - you can also walk into Protarus in approx. 15 minutes where there are lots more bars/restaurants/shops etc. As part of our booking Nikos also gave us a car to use for the 2 weeks we were there (included in the price) and this gave us chance to visit other areas of Cyprus that we otherwise wouldn't have been able to see - a fantastic added extra that made the holiday even better.

All in all it was a brilliant villa, brilliant location and brilliant holiday - we will definitely book with Nikos again if we return to Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the loan of the car for the 2 weeks
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing