We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Communal Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Communal Pool
Garden with Sea View in Background Living Room View and Garden Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
View of Communal Pool
Garden with Sea View in Background
Living Room View and Garden Area
Living Room with Game Consoles (Playstation 2 & 3)
Living Room with Garden View
Living room
Living Room View with double sofa bed
Sitting room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Dining Area
Dining Room View
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Apartment Entrance
View of Communal Pool
Armonia Development Sauna
Armonia Resort with Famagusta & Northern Cyprus in Background
View of nearby fishing harbour
View of nearby beach
View of nearby beach
View of some Bars & Restaurants close to resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Londoner5...
Enfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Well equipped accommodation”
Reviewed 9 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We are currently staying at this place. It consists of a twin bedroom, en suite, living room, kitchen and large terrace. It's spotlessly clean, well equipped, and comfy. It's in a quiet area but not far from Kapparis and Paralimni. Would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2018
Thank you for the lovely review of the apartment, I’m glad you enjoyed your stay at the apartment and the services and facilities. Look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
knibbsr19...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment.”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great apartment. Clean tidy and up to date.
Pool area was excellent and also clean and tidy.
Enjoyed our 2 week holiday in cyprus.
Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the apartment and enjoyed your break. Looking forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clazzafly...
Rugby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We visited Kapparis and as our own property was occupied we hired Emmanuel’s apartment which was wonderful. Really well equipped, well situated and we absolutely loved the terrace which was shaded and beautiful. We will definitely return here if our own property is not available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Thank you for the lovely review, glad to hear you loved the apartment and enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nkreidiko...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family holiday apartment”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have had a lovely time staying in Kapparis. The apartment was very clean and well equipped with everything we needed for our comfortable stay, ranging from air conditioner to wine glasses and swimming mattress. We rented a car in Ayia Napa, so we could explore unique parts of Cyprus. We have travelled to Protaras, Limassol, Famagusta and Scarinou village. Kapparis beach is a very nice and relatively quiet area not too far away from Protaras and Ayia Napa, which is a lively centre with its numerous restaurants, taverns and cruises. I wish we could have stayed longer! We also appreciate Emmanuel's assistance and very grateful for his help.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
Thank you for your lovely review on your stay in Cyprus and at the apartment. Glad to hear you had a good time and the apartment and service provided exceeded your expectations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DJW0404
Devon, UK
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Everything you could need in an apartment - and more!”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We were very impressed by our first impressions of the apartment, even though we arrived well after dark. This apartment has absolutely everything that you would need for your stay - and then some! There is a washing machine, so there really isn't any need to take very many clothes. The kitchen has a variety of pots and pans, enough crockery and cutlery for everyone as well as a large fridge / freezer. There is a brand new halogen hob and a fan assisted oven, so if you wanted to cook a complete meal, there is everything you need.

The apartment is close to the pool but not alongside.

We didn't hire a car but managed by walking to the town and beach. If you walk out to the 'main' road and turn left, that takes you down to Kapparis main street (Kennedy Avenue). When you arrive where Kennedy turns to your right, if you carry straight on, this takes you to a man made beach where you can hire sun beds and umbrellas for 2.50 euros each for the day. Walking to the beach will take you about 25 minutes

In Kennedy Avenue there are many shops, bars and restaurants. This takes about 25 minutes too. We liked to visit George at The Twilight Bar for a Keo (Cypriot beer) and then walk across the road to Faliros for supper. The steak special for 12.95 euros was fabulous. The stuffed plaice was good as well as the speciality Kleftiko (slow roasted lamb shank...yum!).

If you want to do a bigger shop, then the Metro Supermarket is an easy walk from the apartment. Walk up to the main road and turn left towards Kapparis. Then take the first right within 100m. Look for the Church tower on the skyline- it's next to the Supermarket. It's less than a mile.

If you want to travel into Aiya Napa or Protaris, then there is a bus which picks up opposite Metro Supermarket (number 1 or 2 apparently) and does a circular route.

The pool area was clean and tidy with plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas available. We only ever had one other person sharing the space whilst we were there.

Emmanuel (owner) was really helpful and attentive throughout the booking process and beyond. He was always on hand to answer questions by text and I never felt that I was bothering him. He kept me updated and I always felt I could get back to him just to check arrangements. He organised our transfers and William was there when we arrived and on time to collect us for our return trip.

I have no hesitation in recommending this apartment - definitely a home from home. If you are looking for a relaxing, quiet and homely apartment, enjoy walking and enjoy home spun evenings out, then this area will suit you perfectly. I will definitely be going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2018
Thank you for your lovely review and comments on your visit and stay at the apartment. I am really glad that you had a wonderful time, enjoyed your stay at the apartment along with the level of service you received.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing