We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”

Review of 15 Esperos Villa

Why not relax and enjoy a drink around your own private pool at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Why not relax and enjoy a drink around your own private pool at night
South facing pool & patio area ensuring maximum all day Cyprus sunshine, great for relaxing Circular table, seating for six, perfect for breakfast on the sun terrace & alfresco dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Why not relax and enjoy a drink around your own private pool at night
South facing pool & patio area ensuring maximum all day Cyprus sunshine, great for relaxing
Circular table, seating for six, perfect for breakfast on the sun terrace & alfresco dining
After a lazy day in the sunshine make eating alfresco with this traditional charcoal BBQ
Why not take a dip to cool off when enjoying time with family & friends
Light & airy open plan living space with double patio doors leading out onto the pool area
Comfortable lounge area which offers satellite TV and DVD
Dining area with patio doors overlooking the pool & sun terrace
Well equipped open plan kitchen / dining area with breakfast bar, dishwasher & all appliances
Why not relax and read a book or watch a DVD from the collection available to you
Master bedroom with comfortable King size bed, floor to ceiling wardrobes & en-suite bathroom
Sea view from balcony of master bedroom, balcony also overlooks the pool & sun terrace
Double room with comfortable double bed, patio doors & own balcony overlooking the pool  area
Twin Bedroom  which accomodates 2 single beds, patio doors and own balcony
Beyond the terrace, private car parking space
Entrance to the Esperos Villa's complex
The crystal clear water of Fig Tree Bay
The beautiful golden sands of Fig Tree Bay
St Nicholas Church & the pretty fishing harbour of Penera
Magnificent sunset views from Cape Greko overlooking the stunning Cypriot coastline
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nikki b
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed at this villa in September and were delighted with our stay. The villa is beautiful and tastefully furnished with everything you could wish for. Lots of extra touches that made it special such as the welcome pack, pool towels and library.
The pool was beautifully clean and was also kept clean during our stay as routine. We were picked up at the airport and also helped by Angie to hire a car. Everything ran smoothly and we had a perfect holiday and amazing weather.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and customer service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JL_2012_1...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Good to Chill out”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Stayed in the villa beginning of Oct, had a lovely time great villa very well equipped Angie very helpful in the information books for around & about places to eat and places to visit, the outside area great very spacious and pool lovely. Had a really good chilled holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ability just to relax like home from home.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethanfc
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Villa! Great Holiday!”
Reviewed 13 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Our first family holiday abroad with our young children aged 11 month & 2 years and we wasn't disappointed. It was so fantastic that we've already booked again for next year!! The villa is great, very spacious and comfortable, with all your essential must haves and more, making our holiday feel like home from home. The pool was a must for us, as the children played for hours in it. The villa is in a great location as it's lovely and quiet, having said that, the beach, restaurants and outside entertainment are all within walking distance, with many different activities around for the children. A big thank you to Angie as she helped us tremendously with the baby hiring equipment & transfers from the airport. Thanks again for a fabulous holiday and will definitely be recommending it to family & friends. See you next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynchie20...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Family stay”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We have visited this villa before and have to say it makes a great holiday.
Great location beautiful villa makes you feel at home but with better surroundings and of course fantastic weather. The villa has all you need and more for a great holiday.
The owner is fantastic and friendly and is very helpful.

Would recommend very highly

Great holiday not long enough.

Would also like to mention holihirerentsls.com that cater for any additional items you may need to make you stay easier ie stairgates wheelchairs the list goes on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jalkeen
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful Family villa”
Reviewed 29 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We spent two weeks at this fantastic villa with my family. The villa has everything you need for a family holiday. The pool and large patio area are lovely and my 8 month old Grandson loved the pool.
Angie has been extremely helpful giving us lots of helpful advice and information. There are bars and restaurants within walking distance and in particular the Blue Spice restaurant is worth a visit, it is not the cheapest eatery but the presentation and quality of the food is exceptional.
I would like to thank Alan and Kareen for all their helpful information whilst we were at the villa.
We hired a child bouncer chair for our Grandson from Holihire and it was so easy to book and they brought the chair to our villa and picked it up at the end of the holiday. Very reasonale rates.
I would certainly book this villa again as it is in a lovely area close to the resort of Penera and there is a lovely beach with plenty of shade and very safe for children.

Thank you once again Angie
Lorraine Jim and Family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything about the villa was well presented and the pool and patio area is very spacious
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing