We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Rachel Rose

Villa Rachel Rose - One of Crystal Lagoon's Superior Properties
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Rachel Rose - One of Crystal Lagoon's Superior Properties
A Selection of Pool Toys Included Relax & Unwind in the Lounge Area overlooking the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Villa Rachel Rose - One of Crystal Lagoon's Superior Properties
A Selection of Pool Toys Included
Relax & Unwind in the Lounge Area overlooking the pool
Luxurious Master Bedroom with En-suite and balcony
Relax & Un-wind Anytime.....
Superbly Equipped Kitchen with those added extras!
Spacious Dining Area Overlooking the Front of the Villa
Master Bedroom & Balcony
Breakfast on the Balcony
Luxurious Living Area with those Added Extras for your Comfort
Spacious Lounge Dining Area with Ceiling Fans & Air Conditioning
Second Double Bedroom with Luxury Fitted Wardrobes
Twin Room with Fully Fitted Wardrobes - Ceiling Fans and Air Con in all Rooms
Delightful Spare Room for your family or friends...
Child friendly villa with those added extras...
Safety gate on the patio doors leading out to the pool...
Outside Garden Area & Lemon Tree for your G & T
Relax and Unwind in the Evening
Beautiful Sandy Beaches - a 5 min stroll from our Villa
A Perfect Day - 5 min stroll from our villa
Boardwalk to Protaras along the coast - sit, relax or stroll.....
Superb Restaurants Overlooking the Beaches - a 5 min stroll from our Villa
Secluded and Idyllic Louma Beach and Harbour - a 5 min stroll from our villa
Fancy a Stroll at Pernera Local Harbour - 5 mins from our villa
Volley Ball Anyone... - Only a 5 min stroll from our villa
Ayios llias Church at Night.....  Panoramic views of Protaras
Relax & Unwind Anytime...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jackie B
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely villa with everything you need in a great location. Eating places in area second to none,especially le cultural del gusto(5star).The ranch bar next door is best drinking bar in penera,lovely staff.Wish we were back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream6900...
1 review
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful villa in a great location!!
Located close to the beach, bars and restaurants in Pernera and only a lovely 20 minute stroll into Protaras. The villa is modern and very family friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeresaS46...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely villa in a great location!”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed two weeks in this lovely villa. So conveniently located and yet so quiet. The only slightly niggling disturbance was the noise from the nearby hotel compressor equipment but after a while you forgot about it and noticed more when the unit switched off. We are definitely planning on staying at this beautiful villa again. As regular visitors to Cyprus over a period of many years, we have found a little gem in this villa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny S
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great, family-friendly villa”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I booked Rachael Rose for my husband and I's first trip abroad with our 18 month old son as I wanted somewhere with toddler equipment. It was great, with a travel cot that was better than ours, really good high chair and essential stairgates. Only thing in the pictures that we didn't find there were the toys (looked like there were a couple of bigs trucks) but fortunately our son entertained himself stacking the good supply of plastic plates and cups! It was pretty hot when we were there so the aircon and ceiling fans were also an essential. Location is great - a supermarket at the entrance to the little development which is expensive but well stocked and a lovely beach just at the end of the road. Only 4 stars rather than 5 as the TV didn't work when we got there and wasn't fixed until towards the end of stay (didn't matter too much as we didn't really want to watch TV!) and although we had a visit from a member of the management team on our first morning, she seemed in a hurry and we would have quite liked to be directed to the nearest beaches, etc. Areas is also great with children with really gently sloping beaches and restaurants with very child friendly waiters and in many cases little play areas.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
So pleased you had a great time with your family. We would love to have you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing