We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accomadation in fantastic location.”
Breakfast in the sun is one of the joys on holiday. Kids can be in the pool while mum & dad chill.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breakfast in the sun is one of the joys on holiday. Kids can be in the pool while mum & dad chill.
Guests love the Villa, such a home from home with lots and lots of extras other villas don't supply Double bedroom with new mattress & Cushions (May 2017) facing front of the villa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Breakfast in the sun is one of the joys on holiday. Kids can be in the pool while mum & dad chill.
Guests love the Villa, such a home from home with lots and lots of extras other villas don't supply
Double bedroom with new mattress & Cushions (May 2017) facing front of the villa.
Lovely new Wicker chairs and foot stool. Great for relaxing in the sun while reading a good book.
New cushions on leather sofas from Next (May 2017). Tracy really looks after her villas.
Twin bedroom - Next cushions too (May '17). Large windows to open for fresh air (with safety locks)
Master bedroom with en-suite and balcony (slight sea view too)
Full sun on our pool which has a brand new pool liner.
High chair, cot bed, stair gates and all sorts supplied for children.
Relax on the leather sofas while watching the children in the pool. Bliss!
Aztec Villa is a real sun trap. As we're a corner plot there's always somewhere to catch those rays!
Lovely pool - you will need to jump in at the height of the season when it's so hot.
Eat outside on our lovely wicker table and chairs - brand new summer 2016.
Flat screen satellite TV, Internet/WiFi access & loads of DVDs & Games
Crystal Lagoon - right by the sea. Everything within walking distance
Lots of space in the lounge/diner with views out to the sun drenched pool
A warm welcome awaits you at Aztec Villa - a Crystal Lagoon favourite
Hire one of the popular buggies not far from the villa - great fun for dad and the kids
Italian designed Kitchen packed full of everything you need
We really look after our villa and make sure it's inspected twice a year with goods replaced.
Dining area. Screen for inside or outside for extra privacy.
Chill, Chill, Chill. Everything is so easy at Aztec Villa and all within walking distance.
Twin bedroom with loads of storage space.
Relax and smell the roses again.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NEIL F
Waterlooville, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great accomadation in fantastic location.”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We found the villa to be a great place to base ourselves while in Cyprus for a family wedding.
The pool is a good size,although not in the sun all day which might suit some people especially in mid season.
We visited in Sept and temp was in 90's !
Villa was well equipped with everything nessecary for the eight of us to enjoy our weeks stay and beach was a 5 min walk away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being able to have all the family under one roof.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sakumi77
Busto Arsizio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The villa is very beautiful and has everything that can be useful.
The pool is perfect for a refreshing swim and children's game, and the big table in the garden is the perfect location for lovely breakfasts and fantastic bbq dinners.
The nearest beaches are nice, but with a car or the excellent bus service you can reach beaches even more beautiful and not very far like Fig Tree in Protaras, Agya Napa, Nissi and Konnos.
Pernera is a quiet place but you can find bars, restaurant, supermarket and everything that you need. In 5 minutes by car or bus you can also reach Protaras a place full of attraction and entertainment.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narkiss
Kfar Saba, Israel
2 reviews
“Quality Villa in Excellent Location”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The Aztec Villa was a wonderful solution for our family of five including two teens and a six year old: our own pool, wi-fi, 2 minutes to the beach and watersports, a supermarket, an endless variety of good restaurants and even a mini-waterpark all within a 10 minute walk. The Villa is of a high standard, with all mod cons and the booking and checking in/out were handled efficiently and in a friendly manner. I'm so glad I chose this over a busy hotel, both in terms of preparing our own breakfasts and lunches, not having to stick to anyone's schedule but our own, not to metion no rush to bag a sunbed next to the pool. Highly recommended for a laid-back rest with action on your doorstep should you choose.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was hard to get my 6 year old out of the pool!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paul_and...
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fantastic return trip”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We are returning visitors to this our home from home. Tracy is great to deal with from initial booking enquiries right through to our return home. Margaret and Gary, the local representatives are wonderful and truly add to the overall experience. The villa sits on a great corner plot on the development enjoying both constant sun and a cool breeze throughout the day. The villa is well equipped and we have welcomed the new additions to the villas inventory since we were here last. The villa is ideal for families travelling with younger child as it has high chairs, buggies, travel cots, baby baths, stair gates and lots of toys and DVDs to keep the kids entertained. The pool toys are well stocked as is the kitchen. The optional wifi and pool heating is a nice touch should you require it. A small pathway besides the villa leads down yo a local beach, a wonderful new supermarket sits at the top of the development. Lots of local restaurants and bars are within walking distance from the villa. Several supermarket chains including Carrefour, lidl and metro are all within ten minutes driving distance from the villa. Clean, fresh and well equipped with a great professional personal service from both owner and local representatives. We will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KA632
Chippenham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“The best holiday ever!”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

What a fantastic holiday! From the start, everything was so easy and well organised There were plenty of time and money saving tips and ideas to help with car hire, tours etc. the villa was superb well decorated, modern furnishings and well equipped. The pool was clean and well looked after with twice weekly visits by a very helpful chap. The wifi worked well as did everything else in the house. A very helpful lady xelcomed us on our first day to check everything was up to scratch and was on the end of the phone should we need anything - great service! There were files and folders with information and instructions and baskets full of handy maps and guides,
I would recommend this villa to everyone. The service, both in England and in Cyprus was friendly and efficient - the whole holiday experience with Aztec Villas was superb - first class all the way! Don't miss this holiday- a great villa in a handy location, with activities to suit everyone. The shops, bars and restaurants are within easy walking distance. The beach is a few minutes walk away and has a boardwalk to the next town too! I cannot say enough good things about Aztec villas - you need to experience this wonderful holiday for yourself! Don't miss it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing