We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern, spacious apartment ideal for a family...”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
Cyprus Flat External Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Balcony
Cyprus Flat External
Kitchen
Cape Greco
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Communal Pool
Closest Beach
Patio access from bedroom
Second Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Sunbathing area
Kitchen diner
Lounge
Second bedroom
Dining Area
Family bathroom
Kitchen
Lounge
View from balcony
Lounge 3
Third Bedroom
Covered Parking
Nearby Paralamini Square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Polish first
Russian first
Any
English first
Mohammad...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Modern, spacious apartment ideal for a family with car”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed here for a week in March 2016, and really enjoyed the apartment. Modern and clean, the apartment is exactly as advertised and provided both the family atmosphere and the privacy expected. We used the kitchen regularly and had sun-bathed breakfasts in the terrace. The fragrance of orange tree blossoms in the air was an unexpected surprise and really added to the experience. All amenities like beaches, restaurants, cycling, scuba diving etc are only a short drive away. Paul, the manager, patiently received us late at night (our flight was delayed) and gave us directions when I had missed the right turning. Excellent value for money, and altogether a happy memory that will stay with us for years. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, spacious and modern facilities.
Liked least: Internal sound proofing - could be improved.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
Thank you for your comments and we are happy that you had such a great stay in Cyprus.
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: not having to use the car all the time
Liked least: going home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Hi, thanks for your feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope to see you again some time in 2015!

Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Generous size rooms
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2014
Hi, thanks for taking the time to review our apartment and we are glad you enjoyed your stay in this 3 bedroom property.

Most guests do enjoy dining out on the patio which overlooking the surrounding area and BBQ's tend to taste nicer in the sun!

It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you again in the future.

Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Machi M
cyprus
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not staying there again..”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Our stay at the apartment was filled with surprises. To name but a few, the apartment was filthy, several light bulbs were burnt, basic kithcenware were missing, TV was not functioning, patio furniture were not in a usable condition(very dirty), and the clothes drying rack could not stand on it's feet. The only good thing was that the apartment was relatively new, so it was in a good condition.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2014
Hi, thank you for your review but we are very surprised by your comments. The apartment was cleaned ready for your arrival and when we met at the property on your arrival it was an ideal time for you to indicate that you were not happy with its cleanliness. We also met on two further occasions and again you said that you were having a good holiday and did not have any problems? To respond to some of your comments, the apartment has a good selection of kitchen equipment and cooking utensils, the TV/DVD player shows Cypriot channels which you required and you only mentioned on your departure that a light bulb had blown otherwise I could have changed it. The patio furniture is a couple of years old but it is in good condition and again the table, chairs and sunbeds were cleaned ready for you.
It is a shame you felt you needed to make these comments after the event as I could have tried to help but on the 3 occasions we met you stated you were having a great holiday.
Thanks
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lord2000
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing