We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful location, very well maintained...”
other travellers have booked this property
Modern Stylish Design
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern Stylish Design
Large Modern Living/Kitchen Area Comfortable Relaxing Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Modern Stylish Design
Large Modern Living/Kitchen Area
Comfortable Relaxing Living Area
Stylish and Modern Kitchen Area
Bedroom With Queen Size Bed
Bright Living Area With Balcony
Clean Cypriot Styled Bathroom
Luxury and Style at Coralli Spa Apartments
Nearby Fig Tree Bay
Fitness Suite
Fitness Suite
Fitness Suite
Sun Lounge Area By Pool
TTappis Tavern - Paralimni - Great Food
Swimming Pool in the Evening
Private tennis court on-site
Apartments From Tennis Court
Coralli Spa, a Place to Relax
Cafe AROMA situated on-site
Small Children's pool
Great facilities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Edward G
Watford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Average”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We recently stayed in an apartment in the B block at Coralli Spa ground floor overlooking the car park next to some scrub land the pool has some sunbeds no parasols the pool you see on web site is the A block pool with views looking across to the sea. There are feral cats living on the site which disturbed me at night with their whining.
The apartment hot water is heated from solar panels on the roof which is ok if you take showers in the evening but in the morning the water is just warm not very good for taking a shower.
Café Aroma is very poor and the personal is not friendly. You can use internet only in this café.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: close to town center
Liked least: There are feral cats living on the site
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2015
Terrible guest, made a complete mess of the apartment with old food, rubbish and litter everywhere. I even had to get my management company out to him because he had been sick and made a terrible mess. This person was the worst guest I've ever had and one that will not be stopping in one of my apartments again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stafford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes we also hire cars and apart from the great location near Fig Tree Bay Protaras, it's ideal to use as a base into Aiya Napa, Troodos and many more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DevonLoui...
devon
1 review
“PERFECT LOCATION FOR A RELAXING HOLIDAY”
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Five star! Great location by the sea, within walking distance to a variety of restaurants and bars. Imaculatey clean and everything you need for a great holiday. Spa looked good although we didn't try it out on this occassion. Would definately stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, we aim to offer all our guests a great stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly111
lancashire
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful convenient place to stay”
Reviewed 7 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely holiday in Protaras, the apartment is well furnished and comfortable, in a very convenient place, away from the hustle and bustle, but within easy walking distance of beaches shops and restaurants. There is a lovely quiet little cove just 3 or 4 minutes walk away, which is a real sun trap and lovely to swim snorkel, or scuba dive from. I swam there most days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Not being able to connect to the internet even though wifi was offered (apparently the problem is being dealt with)
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review and the comments, our apartments are so close to Fig Tree Bay and Protaras and yet far enough away from any distractions
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard T
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment, poor facilities.”
Reviewed 3 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011
3
people found this review helpful

The Coralli Spa Beach apartments are a well located and beautifully decorated complex about a 10 minute walk from the main “strip” with its wide choice of restaurants and bars and similarly a 10 minute walk along the cliffs to the wonderful Fig Tree Bay beach. There is a relaxing (path and boardwalk) walk along the coast from Fig Tree Bay to Pernera which takes about an hour and passes several smaller bays and beaches along the way. The apartments are divided into 2 “blocks” A and B; we stayed in the “A” block with views over the pool and the sea. We used the pool on the first 2 days but because the pool is considerably colder than the sea and because of the lack of any poolside facilities such as a bar or a snack-bar we spent the rest of our leisure time at either Fig Tree Bay or one of the other bays along the coast, the sun-beds are usually 2.50 euros per day to hire on the beaches and an umbrella will cost the same. Many of the apartments are not yet sold (well over half) and the complex is lacking in some areas (such as not being able to get the key to unlock the Tennis Court) but is in a great location and has loads of potential. We booked with Hotels for U and found it disappointing that there was no maid service at all for the 14 days that we stayed, just one of the little touches that count.
We tried several local restaurants and would highly recommend “Nikolas” for an authentic taste of Greek food at its very best, the portions are huge and the quality excellent as is the warm welcome from a genuine host and his lovely wife (who makes fabulous pancakes). Cheers bar and Rockefellers give out their Wi-Fi code for free whereas if you want to use the Coralli Spa Wi-Fi it will cost you 6 euros per day or 30 euros for a week. The gym though is well appointed and free of charge to residents and is just what you need after a visit to Nikolas’s. The best place that we found to shop was Lidl although the bakeries on the “strip” tend to have better rolls for those quick snacks. The best exchange rate that we got was 113.50 euros to the pound (It was 110.00 at home) in Ayia Napa in the Chemist shop by the harbour.
We hired our car from Regency Car Hire (on-line) and found them to be of very good value and excellent-condition, trouble-free vehicles.
The entertainment in the local bars is a bit corny but we just joined in and enjoyed it. The bars that we visited and enjoyed were; Irresistible Bar (nice people and very helpful, good sports coverage), The Ghetto (good for the entertainment), Only Fools and Horses (Nice people and great for sports coverage and free Wi-Fi), Cheers (free popcorn and good music T.V.) Rockefellers (free Wi-Fi and Sky Sports News).
Please be aware that about 75% of the bars and restaurants close on or about the 29th October and choice is pretty limited after that, if we go again we'll go a week earlier!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just far enough away from the strip.
Liked least: no bar/food/entertainment on site.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review, our apartments are a short walk into Protaras along Fig Tree Bay which offers a lot for families to do
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing