We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immaculate apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Swimming Pool
Lounge Area Lounge Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Main Swimming Pool
Lounge Area
Lounge Area
Lounge Area
Dining/Lounge Area
Dining Area
View Through Apartment
Bedroom No.1
Beroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 with 2nd TV/DVD
Kitchen Area
Kitchen Area
Bathroom
Bathroom
Balcony
Tennis Courts (Floodlit at night)
Great Kings Gardens
Great Kings in the evening
Great Kings Swimmimg Pools at night
Firemans Beach
Nissi Beach
Cape Greko
Water Park - Ayia Napa
Konnos bay
Konnos bay
Fig Tree Bay
Fig Tree Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Leanne R
1 review
“Immaculate apartment”
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this immaculate apartment. Excellent communication from booking until check out. We stopped in this apartment as a family of 5 and had more than enough room for us all. Well stocked kitchen and welcome pack was a welcome sight on arrival. Loads of beautiful beaches within a short driving distance and lots to see in the area. Would definitely stop in this apartment and complex again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Hi Michael,

Many thanks for your very kind words, I'm really pleased you enjoyed our apartment, complex and the surrouningd area. The East side of Cyrpus definitely has the best beaches which we visit every year.

We'd love to have you back if you ever holiday in this area again.

Thanks again.
Best Regards,
Steve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Hi Sophia & family,

I'm very pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay and thanks for your kind words. Your comment regarding the WiFi is noted, we have been told the complex is going to strengthen the WiFi signal around the complex but it hasn't happened as yet. Perhaps we need to look into doing something ourselves.

Thanks again and obviously you're always very welcome any time.

Best Regards,
Steve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brucegbre...
Hoi An, Vietnam
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice apartment, convenient for exploring the eastern end of the island”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Good modern well equipped apartment in a convenient location for much of the east coast, great beaches etc. Few bars and restaurants a 20 minute walk away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Hello Bruce,
Many thanks for your review. Much appreciated.

Regards,
Steve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max E
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Nice, fully equipped apartment”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Our family were there in may. Very nice, clean, fully equipped apartment. Large clean swimming pools in the complex. The apartment has everything you need. For a good rest you need to rent a car. The only drawback-the Internet only works on the balcony, the strongest signal - at the pools. Thanks to the owner of the apartment Steve-timely and quickly responded to all our requests. Cyprus-you are our love forever!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Hello Ekaterina & Maxim,

Many thanks for your kind words, I'm really pleased you enjoyed your stay. Your comments about WI-FI are noted, the complex is supposed to be extending the WI-IF covereage so hopefully that will help going forward.

We'd love to have you back if you're ever staying in Cyprus again

Thanks & Best Regards,
Steve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Hi Lorna, thanks for your lovely review and kind words, it's really appreciated. It's good to hear we're providing the essentials with our apartment and it's also good to hear that the complex and Kapparis itself hits the mark as well.
If you ever visit Cyprus again we'd obviously love to have you back.
Thanks once again.
Steve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing