We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My Rest Haven in the sunshine”
other travellers have booked this property
Armonia pool area with gorgeous sea views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Armonia pool area with gorgeous sea views
Armonia at sunset. Marble worktops and silver appliances add to the luxurious feel.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Armonia pool area with gorgeous sea views
Armonia at sunset.
Marble worktops and silver appliances add to the luxurious feel.
One of the many nearby unspoilt beaches. This photo was taken in August on a Cypriot bank holiday!
Master Bedroom. Airconditioned with lots of space and top quality mattress & bedding
Indoor luxury dining
Contemporary living & dining area
Dine alfresco as the sun goes down...
Soak up some rays on your double balcony!
Bathroom with shower (Grohe & Roca fittings) Minimalistic & modern.
Just after sunset at the pool...........
Agia Triada church....right on the beach & 5mins drive from your holiday apartment.
Agia Triada church and marina
Firemans Bay in peak season....look at how blue and crystal clear the water is!
Fireman's Bay on a late lazy afternoon
Armonia Pool Area. Modern & spacious.
Konnos Bay, what a view.......
Konnos Bay. One of at least 10 beaches within a 10 min drive from Armonia.
Stephanos watersports, on the main beach at Protaras if you're feeling energetic!
Yet another cove with crystal clear water, only 5mins drive from the apartment
Looking out to sea from the main beach in Protaras.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
DawnTCypr...
Paralimni, Cyprus
Level 6 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“My Rest Haven in the sunshine”
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

As I walk through the door, I'm home. I have visited before so every thing is made easier and the holiday begins so much more quickly.
Apartment is very clean and serviceable. Regular maintenance to keep the apt in good order and decoration.
Details are provided before hand so access is easy. The Managers who look after the property are just a text or phone call away. Always helpful to assist.
Local bakery providing lovely fresh bread and cakes / biscuits and a good range of dairy items to get you buy say for an late night arrival. Others stores just up the main road.
Down the hill to the sea and the beaches.
All possible to walk which I regularly do but some may wish to drive in the heat of the summer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: having to come home!
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy1312...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Clean, well equiped appartment in quiet area.”
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Clean & well equiped with a good sized balcony. Always got a lounger by the pool & sometimes even had it to ourselves. Car strongly recommended as it's a good walk to the nearest shops & when we stayed the heat made that impossible. Many lovely beaches just a short car drive away (It think we visited 8). Kapparis is 5 mins in car & has all the amenties, Protraris & Ayia Nappa about 15 -20 mins in car. Early evening snorkeling (when beaches not to hot or busy) was fabulous, beautiful sea life, just like being a massive aquarium. Ewan the owner was very helpful & efficient. Would love to go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beaches & sea life
Liked least: the heat
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2013
Thanks for your kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at Armonia. I hope to welcome you back again in the future, if you return to Cyprus.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment had everything we needed and could have wanted!
Liked least: too long a walk to the local shop/bakery but we had a car so no major problem
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2013
Thanks for taking the time to leave some thoughts on your stay. I'm glad that you were pleased with the facilities provided for your young child. When furnishing the apartment, our goal was to create an environment suitable for all ages. Thanks for choosing our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SharpMidl...
midlands
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment.....perfect holiday.”
Reviewed 17 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We arrived late at night having followed the owner's written directions from the airport..very easy for us to follow.The apartment was spotlessly clean,and ready for our arrival with bed made up and fresh towels left for us.
We have stayed in apartments in various places in Greece, but none were as lovely as this one. It was a real home from home and the owner has gone to a lot of trouble to ensure you have a good time. There are ample facilities, washing machine, dishwasher,oven, microwave. We even found foil,cling film and bin bags in the kitchen .
The balcony was huge, and it was so nice to spend time on it for our meals...with a bottle of wine...so relaxing.
We hired a car and had fun discovering the many beautiful beaches within 15 mins of the apartment. Food shopping was easy as there are 2 Lidl stores within 15 mins drive, and all at Lidl reasonable prices too.
Don't miss a daily trip to the fabulous Euro bakery a few mins from the apartment..open 24 hours...rolls,cakes,pastries..we nipped in on the way to the beach for all our beach snacks.
Used the apartment pool, water was clean and refreshing.Only a few people round the pool so it was nice and quiet.
All in all a wonderful place to stay...will definately be going again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxurious apartment and huge balcony.
Liked least: Closing the door on leaving.....meant we had to go home.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2013
Thanks for leaving a review. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DawnTCypr...
Paralimni, Cyprus
Level 6 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“My Christmas & New Year Present”
Reviewed 7 April 2013 for a stay in December 2011

I had stayed in this location before and wanted to return for some Winter sunshine. My circumstances made it a little short planned trip in timing but what a lovely gift to myself! Situated on the 2nd floor with a lovely double balcony aspect for my daily dose of sunshine. Yes, a little rain and storms but mostly at night that time of year. But I was out and about walking loads to see the spring like flora and beaches. Local shops well places for the necessaries. I have had a car hire in the past but now use taxis and buses. Both excellant local services. A holiday home from Home with the plus of Cyprus sunshine. Good standard of luxury in the apartment and good facilities within the complex. Quiet location and walkable to local beaches [15/20mins]. Up incline road on the way back! Will diff return again, again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely double aspect balcony for bedroom and lounge / living area.
Liked least: Nothing about the apt!! Leaving and coming home at the end of the holiday!!
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2013
Firstly, great to see you back at the apartment this season! We aim to create an experience that ensures our guests want to return, so I'm pleased you have chosen to stay with us again. I hope you have a fantastic time during your stay this season. As always, your feedback is very valuable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing