We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“RELAXATION GUARANTEED”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 19 Crystal Lagoon

Crystal Lagoon Villa 19 with gated garden and parking
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Crystal Lagoon Villa 19 with gated garden and parking
Eat in or outdoors Spacious Lounge overlooking the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Crystal Lagoon Villa 19 with gated garden and parking
Eat in or outdoors
Spacious Lounge overlooking the pool
Luxurious bedroom with  en-suite and double fitted wardrobes
Fully equipped kitchen
Enjoy dining in our garden with pool
Lounge from bay window
Sun Loungers and garden
luxuriously decorated spacious lounge with dining
Large Master Bedroom with en-suite and balcony
Large twin with plenty of space and large fitted wardrobes
Spacious third bedroom with king size bed
32' HD LCD TV with Play Station 2 and Satalite
Easily sleeps up to 8 with extra sofa bed
Lighted pool at night
Spacious open plan living
View from Kalamies Restaurant
Fishing Harbour a few minutes walk
Fishing Harbour a real delight
Boat trips
Sun Loungers from garden
A short walk to Pernera Beach with its pretty fishing church
The gated entrance to Crystal Lagoon's luxury development
A short walk to Kalamis Restaurant overlooking Pernera Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lollifod
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“RELAXATION GUARANTEED”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

No19 is a superbly appointed villa. Everything needed easily to hand. Great communication with owner and super house managers nearby. Crystal Lagoon is a great little resort and No 19 has a good position within the Scheme. Shops bars and restaurants nearby have lots to offer. A relaxing holiday location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison C
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“First time in Cyprus first time in a villa perfect choice......”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here as a family with my sisters mum husband and brother in law in June this year. My husband and I have never stayed in a villa before but I can honestly say my sister picked a cracker.... The transfer time is about an hour we got a private taxi.
It's a small well maintained complex situated 5 minutes walk to beach and 2 minutes walk to 2 supermarkets within 100 meters both fully stocked with lovely and helpful staff.
The villa is very clean and well equipped with everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The sun is over the pool from first thing in the morning to around 5 in the afternoon and it can get very hot, we had exceptionally hot weather when we were there with some days reaching 42 degrees, the air conditioning in every room is very much appreciated.
There s a king size bedroom with en-suite A good size twin room and a smaller double room with a sofa bed in the lounge. Bathroom upstairs has a shower over the bath.
The toilet downstairs made it easier for our mum as it meant she wasn't climbing the stairs all the time. Perhaps a handrail on the stairs would be a good idea for anyone with mobility issues and a shower mat inside the en suite shower as it does get quite slippy.
The kitchen is very well equipped with everything you need. There's a new barbecue which we made use of a few times.
Pool is great and appreciated when the temperature starts to climb. It's cleaned regularly by the pool guy who comes A few times a week. There's also an outside pool shower. And inflatables.
Sat TV with English channels PlayStation and DVD player with a variety of films. There's even books which my mum probably read all of them and left the ones she brought with her for the next guests. There games and cards too.
If you need anything sorting while your there the ladies from the agency are there the same day to sort it out.
There's a washer dryer too, full size fridge freezer and dishwasher. Iron and ironing board you really do have everything you need.
There's even an ice cream man comes round.
Many restaurants and bars within 5 minutes walk too. We ate in a few of them and never made a bad choice and to be honest it looks like all of them would be pleasant to eat at.
Beach is beautiful lots of water sports and very shallow and there is a coastal path that you can literally walk for miles it really is a beautiful place. Protaras is walkable takes a while but the scenery is lovely with bars to stop off at on the way. Buses run regularly to Protaras, Ayia Napa Nissi Beach and Paralimni.
The harbour is only 5 mins too with lots of boat trips and walk a bit further past the harbour and there is the beautiful sirena bay . Just reminds Me of a scene from mama Mia .
Pernera is a beautiful place with truly lovely people and we will definitely be returning and would certainly make this our Villa of choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
the0ph
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb villa, private pool, well appointed, all in an absolutely brilliant location”
Reviewed 17 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

My family (2 adults + 3 teenage children) stayed in the villa in mid-August and it proved to be a brilliant choice, both in terms of its excellent location and the quality of the accommodation. It's located very close to the beach, on a quite road, has a private and well secluded pool, 3 good sized bedrooms, with an en-suite in the master bedroom and a very well appointed kitchen. What more can I say? - ah, one more thing...
The property is "managed" by a superbly friendly local English couple on behalf of the owner who welcome you and ensure that eveything is is OK during your stay.
We thoroughly recommend this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location
Liked least: The hot sun at 8am each morning!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing