We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Week at Villa iA!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Ramamsi
1 review
“Perfect Week at Villa iA!”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We booked the Villa iA for a week in July 2018. Everything went perfectly well. Very communicative and kind host who helped us with everything we needed (Organised the Airport transfers, helped us to rent ATV's, took time to give many local recommendations etc.).
The Villa is very well located in a quiet area near the city centre of Protaras (10min walk to the beach). The house was very clean, has a huge pool and an awesome BBQ-area. We really enjoyed staying at Villa iA and I definetly recommend to book this beautiful place. You won't regret it!
Thanks Menelaos for having us!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Thank you Ramon & Co. for being such great and appreciative Guests!
It was a sincere pleasure to get to know you and Host you, Most welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teodor M
1 review
“Villa iA”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very beautiful villa. Perfect located and close to everything. We were so satisfyed with the whole trip. Big thumbs up for the host of the house aswell.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2018
Thank you for your positive review and very nice comments, Teodor, I hope to welcome you all again to Protaras soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bereskid
Gherla, Romania
1 review
“Perfect Villa for a perfect holiday”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I booked the Villa iA in March 2018 because it very close to the beach, because it has a pool and a bbq. Everything at the Villa it exactly like in the foto. Menelaos is the best host, he help me with everything (car rental, places to eat great food, maps). I strongly recommend this Villa and I am sure that Menelaos will take good care of you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2018
Thank you for your so kind comments and review, it was a sincere pleasure to be your Host and hope to see you all again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most amazing holiday and amazing VILLA !!”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

i booked the villa hoping it would suit for 3 young couple aged 18-23 and we were not disappointed . The villa was in an amazing location near the beach and town it honestly couldn't have been better . The rooms we're equipped with everything we needed and the outdoor BBQ was great for evenings around the pool. Menelaos the owner of the villa was beyond amazing in making our stay extra special , he helped in picking out the best places to go and really made us feel at home and welcomed to Cyprus . There is so much to do and see and choosing VIlla IA will make your holiday that extra bit special . We will all defiantly be returning and highly recommend you stay there !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
So glad you had such a rewarding holiday and most happy i managed to contribute, even a little bit, in it being so successful. Planning a lot more for you to see on your next visit, i will be delighted to welcome you back any time!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnAir4767...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is a beautiful villa, in an excellent peaceful location, yet still near to all local amenities.”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time to Protaras and we had a really lovely relaxing holiday and are hoping to return again at some point.

The iA Villa did not disappoint, it is a large spacious villas with a lovely open feel with three good size bedrooms. It has a very large pool, plus a covered BBQ area with a good size family eating area and a choice of good quality outside furniture for soaking up the sun. The outside area also has a number of large colourful planters and is surrounded by well-maintained gardens.

This is a well-equipped villa and the Welcome Pack was much appreciated, following a late flight.

Menelaos is an excellent host. He was extremely helpful and informative and could not do enough to ensure our stay was as pleasant as possible.

As we had a late flight home, Menelaos took the trouble of booking for us a special spa day at a lovely hotel. This included driving with us to the hotel, unloading/taking our luggage into the hotel and booking us into reception and showing us around and making sure we were settled.

We would not have any hesitation in recommending this villa to family and friends.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Many thanks for your kind comments and very happy you enjoyed your holiday. Will certainly be most pleased to welcome you back to Villa iA, Protaras and Cyprus soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing