We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Exclusive Party”
Review of Kiki's Kabbin

Kiki's Kabbin
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Had my son's 9th birthday party here. Has exclusive use of the place for a couple of hours and they did the laser quest games. Really good fun and all the kids (12 x 9 year old boys) thoroughly enjoyed and were kept entertained throughout.

The food was great too, served up in metal mess tins at a camp style table area - really added to the whole 'battle' theme!

Highly recommended.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank AndrewO33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 9 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2017

Had my son's 11th birthday party here and was so pleased I chose this venue. From the moment the phone call was made to book the party, right through to the actual day, everything went smoothly. Nothing was too much trouble and the staff bent over backwards to make sure we were all well looked after and everything taken care of. I didn't have to lift a finger! The 'Army' theme was carried right the way through from table cloths and eating from army mess tins and Karen even suggested a cake maker to make a laser gun birthday cake! Everyone had an absolute blast! Myself and my husband decided to have our tea on the premises while the boys were running around "lasering" each other and the food was absolutely delicious (a good selection to tempt all!). We enjoyed fabulous frothy coffee and a relaxing chat while the children were being entertained by the extremely efficient staff. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thank you Karen and Co.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank delparry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Brilliant place for kids. We can have a natter and let the kids run riot without wondering if they are ok. Much more personal and secure than others around!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

We went on a busy Saturday lunchtime. Staff were friendly when we arrived. There is seating on all 3 levels but still not enough as lots of people were struggling to find somewhere to sit. This is a big soft play and not all parents supervise their children, so we followed our kids round. We ordered food, we were advised there was a half hour wait when we ordered it and the food arrived almost exactly half an hour later. A mistake was made with the order which was corrected quickly with an apology and a free drink. Would recommend and will definitely be back.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Lou252008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Here for my daughters friends party. Keeps kids entertained all the time as there is lots of things for the kids to do. Place is clean and well maintained.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank businesstraveller013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kiki's Kabbin also viewed

North Shields, Tyne and Wear
North Shields, Tyne and Wear
 
North Shields, Tyne and Wear
 

Been to Kiki's Kabbin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing