We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Way more than I expected!!!! Beautiful, simply...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ornos, Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Colleen C
1 review
“Way more than I expected!!!! Beautiful, simply beautiful!!!”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The villa was large and clean. The outdoor space was breath taking, the view, the pool and two dining areas.were a great place to watch the sunset and have a lovely dinner. George was most accommodating., he suggested beaches, restaurants,, grocery stores, we took all of his recommendations and were never disappointed.
We also hired him as our driver to get us to and from our chosen destinations, he was punctual, informative, and very good humored !! We enjoyed his home and his company!!!
We will go back to Mykonos again and hope that George and his lovely villa will be available to our group once again. We had the best time!!!! George made our trip!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Between the villa and the view that's a hard decision.
Liked least: Can't think of a thing I did not like.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lordee
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Book this one, don't hesitate”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This villa feels like home from the moment you step through the doors and see the panoramic views through the huge windows. Lots of attention to detail made our stay very comfortable and we couldn't have asked for a more attentive yet discreet owner - thank you Giorgos. It's a very uplifting experience lounging by the beautiful pool as the sun sets over Delos and we wouldn't stay anywhere else now on Mykonos.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela W
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything was perfect”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I really recommend this location. The villa was amazing - big, clean and furnished with much love to detail. Also the terrace and the see view were incredible. The terrace was very nice with a big pool, a big table for eating and a lounge for hanging out. In the evening, while you swim in the infinity pool, you can see the nicest sunset on the island. Each second day, there were also a clean and pool service.
Our host, Giorgos, was also really nice. He always tryed to offer us the best holidays. He was 24 hours, 7 days on hand and drived us to the most popular beaches and clubs....he was our guide with good advices and ideas.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamieChap...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect villa for unforgettable time in Mykonos!”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Giorgos' villa is in the most perfect location and is a perfect spot for a villa holiday with friends or family. The villa has the most unbelievable view with everything you need and is conveniently located close to the town, airport and Ornos village.
Giorgos looked after us so well, offering us tips and reservations for the best parts of the island as well as providing a fantastic driving service to us for the week. He gladly arranged a perfect boat trip, as well as getting us a reservation at Nammos beach.
We all had the time of our lives and will most certainly be back.
Thanks Giorgos.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreaper...
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hen party of 8 - May”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We booked this for a hen party and straight from the start George the owner of the property could not of been more helpful, he picked us up from the airport and gave us helpful information about the island. When we reached the villa we were all so happy with how beautiful this place was, it is like a little slice of paradise! What a hidden gem! George was also very helpful by driving us to the local shop and taking us on any journeys we required for a reasonable extra cost, this was very handy as there are not many taxis on this island. He gave us tips of the best places to go and they really were! This villa is so beautiful and the owner so helpful! We had a fantastic time and cannot wait to go again!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing