We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
332
39
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
332
39
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bath house hollywood suite karine and ron smoked salmon lyme regis small hotels lovely little hotel air conditioning would highly recommend this hotel warm welcome cooked to perfection jurassic coast full english perfect hosts attending a wedding pot of tea forde abbey
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on Saturday night and it’s amazing! Staff were friendly and really helpful, room was smart and really well stocked. The tea and coffee came with cream as well as milk. The bathroom even had earbuds! Shower was awesome, bathroom had underfloor heating which was great when I got out the shower! The bed was so comfy that I fell asleep really quickly, not something I do often! The curtains shut out all the light and there wasn’t any noise coming in from outside as it’s nicely tucked away. The breakfast was amazing too. Lots of plug sockets in the room, free car parking and wifi that works!! Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 257dawnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

I was here in September month 2018 it was on of good hotel in this location.
its heart of the city with surrounded by good hotels.

Breakfast you don't have much option but had good decent option.

No laundry serveries here but opp to hotel you will get option for this same.

Room tip: Good hotel value for money
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ashwin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

We ordered the Chicken Rendang and the Pork Loin Katsu Curry followed by a salted caramel brownie to share -It was absolutely delicious! Well worth a visit! We will definitely be going back again soon.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GemmaE200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

I only enjoyed lunch there but what a welcome, excellent service and delicious food. Even brought me a glass of water without request. May stay one night as it's reasonably priced. Bed and Breaky hotel. Free parking. Close to Taunton and Lyme Regis. Would recommend to all.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Stayed here for 2 nights while attending a wedding. Everyone very welcoming and helpful. Boutique feel rooms very clean and comfortable. Had a lovely mean on our first night, the menu had plenty of choice. Delicious home cooked breakfasts with attentive service. Thank you to all at the Bath House Hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrsMoxxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews