We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
332
39
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
332
39
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bath house hollywood suite karine and ron smoked salmon small hotels lovely little hotel air conditioning would highly recommend this hotel warm welcome cooked to perfection jurassic coast full english attending a wedding forde abbey pot of tea breakfast was excellent bottled water
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018

I was here in September month 2018 it was on of good hotel in this location.
its heart of the city with surrounded by good hotels.

Breakfast you don't have much option but had good decent option.

No laundry serveries here but opp to hotel you will get option for this same.

Room Tip: Good hotel value for money
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ashwinjingade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

We ordered the Chicken Rendang and the Pork Loin Katsu Curry followed by a salted caramel brownie to share -It was absolutely delicious! Well worth a visit! We will definitely be going back again soon.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank GemmaE200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

I only enjoyed lunch there but what a welcome, excellent service and delicious food. Even brought me a glass of water without request. May stay one night as it's reasonably priced. Bed and Breaky hotel. Free parking. Close to Taunton and Lyme Regis. Would recommend to all.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Stayed here for 2 nights while attending a wedding. Everyone very welcoming and helpful. Boutique feel rooms very clean and comfortable. Had a lovely mean on our first night, the menu had plenty of choice. Delicious home cooked breakfasts with attentive service. Thank you to all at the Bath House Hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrsMoxxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

We had 4 rooms for a family visit in July. We all were impressed with the service, the high quality design rooms and the excellent food. The service was amazing. My son asked for an iron but instead they whisked away his suit and pressed it with great speed. Typical of their attitude that nothing is too much trouble. We enjoyed a very tasty light lunch in the hotel before we went by taxi to a wedding. The hotel booked our taxis in advance. Very helpful in a town where taxis are in short supply at the weekend.
The breakfast was freshly cooked. Had lots of choice and as good as you would eat in a five star hotel.
The owners and staff were most welcoming and friendly. All in all a perfect weekend. We plan to go back soon. Its a short drive to the beach and lovely countryside.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank nktrees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews