We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
44
16
12
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
16
12
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach a family run hotel room was clean lovely beach great location pool hill peloponnese owner village sea
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

If you are looking to stay somewhere with warm hospitality, an amazing pool overlooking the beautiful Finikounda Beach than this is your place. Perfect little slice of paradise tucked away, a few minutes walk to the main Finikounda strip. The owners treat you like family. Amazing food on site or take a stroll into town and visit all the local little shops.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Montreal9902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Just come back from this brilliant hotel,beautiful view from our balcony can't fault the room clean & comfortable, food in bar & terrace restaurant delicious, friendly staff & owner thanks for a great holiday will return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Steven P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Nice big room and a beautiful location/view. We also tried the restaurant,but the food, and service was under average.
It has a nice and quiet beach at the front of the hotel, who those who don't like to use the pool.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geast67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed here while I did a photography workshop in this lovely village. It's a clean, we'll run hotel with everything you need at your fingertips. A beautiful pool area and bar that you can get everything from. The food is great and so is the service. It's in the most perfect location with the beach right in front of you and the most glorious sea to swim in too. Next door is the Sabbia beach bar that provides the most wonderful atmosphere and a just a few meters away on the beach. You can walk into the village up the road which is over the hill , a good walk . The rooms are serviced everyday and the family that run the hotel are very sweet and always very helpful.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank Shannon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

My husband, daughter and I spend 4 nights at this hotel and it was a fantastic experience! The hotel is situated on the most beautiful beach with a great beach bar / restaurant right next door. The pool is lovely and we all did a lot of swimming. The town is just around the corner (5 min drive)

The owners and managers of the hotel were so accommodating! They went to buy our daughter nappies and wipes and extra formula when we ran out. Nothing was too much to ask.

The place is very clean with Aircon in every room.

Overall if you are coming to Finikounda I would highly recommend staying here.

Thank you for the fabulous hospitality and for a wonderful holiday!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank X13IZlaural
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews