We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average at best ”
Review of Erodios

Erodios
Ranked #1 of 33 Restaurants in Nea Moudania
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 11 - USD 28
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: We try always for the best quality of our products choosing careful the vegetables, the meat, the fishes and all the other components for the kitchen. We want the best for your service and we hope that in our restaurant you find it. The art of Greek taste.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Despite have a reservation, the restaurant was overbooked and we were given an awkward table next to the toilet. After a slightly long wait we were served with forgettable dishes, at least two of them not accurately reflecting menu descriptions. The only redeeming quality was how friendly one of the waiters was, she really tried her best given our experience

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank AmmarM679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 334 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We loved the meal here that our hotel ikos Oceania provided for us as part of the dine out experience. Friendly waiters and lots of quality homemade Greek dishes and desserts. Plenty of choice to eat and staff will customise dish to your needs.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Jabsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We were on our way to Halkidiki and stoped there for lunch. I have to say that it was our best option! Their service is great, their food is amazing, we “cleaned” our plate, and for a good price. They also have a beautiful view! We fully recommend!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Ângela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

All the food is amazing, the place is very good located and the service extraordinary. The best place to eat...

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Oscar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

I have to say that I ate several times in Erodios restaurant but I never wrote in Tripadvisor about them. The service is perfect and they really care about you. Dimitris is explaining everything with humour and is pampering you during your meal. The Fish amd schrimps are fresh and prepared with a lot of respect and first class ingredients. The prices are correct and you live the place with a smile. Recommended

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 40georgev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Erodios also viewed

Nea Moudania, Halkidiki Region
Nea Moudania, Halkidiki Region
 
Nea Moudania, Halkidiki Region
Nea Moudania, Halkidiki Region
 
Nea Moudania, Halkidiki Region
Nea Potidea, Kassandra
 

Been to Erodios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing