We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
96
13
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
13
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance from the center comfortable rooms hotel staff perfect hotel clean hotel private beach nothing is too much trouble umbrellas wifi servise towels dimitri luggage honey june village
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Returned this year again as wonderfull as ever, Staff so helpfull and friendlyand could not do enough for us. Special thanks to George for sorting our special meal for us and our friends, and my little friend Lisa for making me smile every day and has a wicked sence of humore. See you all September.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GEORGE C, Διευθυντής at Ostria Sea Side Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016


Dear alapp,

Thank you so much for posting your very positive comments on TripAdvisor!!

As always it has been fun to have you around! I am so glad you enjoyed our property once again!!!
The fact that you keep coming back is proof of our high standards and attention to detail!

We can’t wait to meet again soon!!! See you on September!!!

Best Regards,
George Chatziioannidis
Hotel Manager
Ostria Sea Side

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Love it all....realy over the top......Great people working for us making this a wonderful holiday nothing negative to say about the food, cleaning, everything was perfekt..hope to se you again some timetanks from norway❤

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank kirsti06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GEORGE C, Διευθυντής at Ostria Sea Side Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Dear Kirsti06,

Thank you so much for posting your very positive comments on TripAdvisor.
We were happy to read that you enjoyed your holiday with us!!

At Ostria Sea Side we pride ourselves on excellent standards of hospitality and service and your positive comments will only motivate us to do even better.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the next possible occasion.

Best Regards,
George Chatziioannidis
Hotel Manager
Ostria Sea Side

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

We are visiting this new modern hotel three years in a row and had a great time! The staff is really nice and always ready to accomodate any wish or request one can have. All staff is really great, especially George and Lisa, the owners are also there right on the spot making sure all goes well. Rooms are nice and clean, the food is also good and the location is excellent. Looking forward visiting again, way to go Ostria Sea Side Hotel! Jana, Irena & Aleksandar

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Aleksandar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GEORGE C, Διευθυντής at Ostria Sea Side Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Dear Mr. Aleksandar S,

Thank you for posting this lovely review of your holiday at Ostria Sea Side !!

I’m so excited to read that your holidays were once again an unforgettable experience and you cannot wait to return.
It is always our greatest pleasure to welcome you and we can’t wait to meet again soon!!

The fact that you keep coming back for 3 years is proof of our high standards and attention to detail!

Thank you so much for your kind words and comments!
See you on August!!!!

Best Regards,
George Chatziioannidis
Hotel Manager
Ostria Sea Side

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Was there a week ago.. The prvate beach has great sunbeds and umbrellas, the sunbeds are free if you make order min 4e per person from their menu. The coffee is very very good quality, the food also. Very clean, good servise. A lot of serbian and macedonian people. Deffinitely will visit this place again <3

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GEORGE C, Διευθυντής at Ostria Sea Side Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2016

Dear Ana B.,

Thank you so much for posting your positive comments on TripAdvisor.
We were happy to read that you enjoyed your holiday with us!!

At Ostria Sea Side we pride ourselves on excellent standards of hospitality and service and your positive comments will only motivate us to do even better.

I see you are already thinking of coming back!!
We look forward to welcome you back in the next possible occasion!!!

Best Regards,
George Chatziioannidis
Hotel Manager
Ostria Sea Side

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Amazing place ! I am a return customer and everytime i find this hotel amazing . Very nice place for children as well. The stuff is so so so kind and friendly. George - the manager is very helpful, kind and does the best to make you happy ! Liza, Eliza and all the other people there are lovely as well !
I will be back for sure !

Room Tip: Every room is very nice
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cherry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GEORGE C, Διευθυντής at Ostria Sea Side Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2016

Dear Cherry B,

Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor!!!!

As always it has been fun to have you around! I am so glad you enjoyed our hotel once again!!!

The fact that you keep coming back is proof of our high standards and attention to detail!

Looking forward to having you over next year too!
Thank you so much for your kind words and comments!

Best Regards,
George Chatziioannidis
Hotel Manager
Ostria Sea Side

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews