We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lesse Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Halkidiki Palace(Hanioti)(Great Value!)
USD 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hanioti Melathron Hotel(Hanioti)(Great Value!)
USD 150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naias Hotel(Hanioti)(Great Value!)
USD 159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 260
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hanioti Village Resort(Hanioti)(Great Value!)
USD 141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 499
USD 488
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kastoria(Hanioti)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Hilltop Hotel(Hanioti)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hanioti Hotel(Hanioti)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
125
73
38
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
73
38
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsc blockgreat holidaya lovely sea viewwhite beachpool bar and restaurantmain poolbuffet stylecleaned dailyevening mealsee you next yearlovely pool areafamily holidayhotel is lovelyhalf boardjust arrived backnothing is too much troublegeorge
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

Fantastic food . Great staff throughout , always love my time at Lesse , will be back next year , nice rooms beatifully cleaned every day ,absolutely love it there , what more can i say , Trip Advisor wants me to say more more but i think ive said it all !!!!!!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2016

Rooms are big and comfortable. Evrything is good, but there is no wifi. It is paid and it's expensive. There is wifi in lobby, but very slow speed. The food is very good! The parking is good too. The hotel is at the road.

Room Tip: The room close to the road are not quite.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank metachrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

Nice little hotel on a small hill. Kids found the pool amazing. I loved the White Beach beneath the hotel (short walk of a couple of minutes through the back gates and across a not busy road to the beach). This is not a luxurious but a lovely hotel, family-run I believe. You are not one of a hundreds of guests, you are recognized, smiled to and welcomed. We could even let our children play on their own. It felt so safe. One of the waiters was especially attentive. I like when they do not pay attention to how much time the kids actually spend on the mini golf and even allow them to spend the unspent paid time - tomorrow. The forgotten toys get returned because they know kids by their name and parent, though, it was middle of June and not too crowded. A big plus is a small library (always open) with books mostly in English and some in Russian. Again no fuss, I could take the book and return it in the middle of night if I wanted. Thank you for the joyful hours of reading and sunbathing.
Only one drawback. The food was OK, just OK, with limited selection, the restaurant lacks space and sometimes you could not even find a place to sit down...especially on those days when it rained. However, this was not enough to spoil my good impressions and I would love to come back again.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JasnaMilovanovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

We were on vacation this year from 29.08 to 05.09 at Hotel LESSE, 2 adults and 2 children age 2,5 and 6. Very nice room with plenty of space for a big family.
Food was very good, rich breakfast - same every day, different dinner every day, spelndid deserts every day.
I can rate the cleaness of the room only B-, the Wi-Fi at the reception barely work at all.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank hgdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

In the hotel I stayed in September 2015 with my family (two small children)
The hotel is ideal for families with small children.
We were staying in Building A.
The food is excellent and varied in the restaurant, but the waiter smile at you hard to see.
The rooms maintain the quality of the hotel for three star.

Often we were staying in pool bar, where working excellent bartender Jorgos.

Wi-fi - very bad.

Room Tip: Hotel with beautiful swimming pool complex,
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zoran I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews