We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
95
52
39
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
52
39
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family room awesome hotel stocked mini bar eye catching fish night choice of drinks italian night superior room free sunbeds end of the season head chef pebble beach restaurant staff reception area small hotel night life nice holiday
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed there for 5 nights at the end of august in a family room. The hotel is nice and the staff is very friendy. The room was big enough for us and our 'children' (14 and 17 yo) but the bathroom was not as clean as expected for a 5 star hotel. Food was more than enough and everyone could find somerhing to eat. We had half board but if you want you can switch to all inclusive for 16 euro/pers/day. The pool is small but clean and the pebble beach is right in front of it (so you will need special shoes if you want to enjoy a day at the beach). For lunch we went to the centre of the town where there are lots of taverns and restaurants. Overall we spent a nice holiday there.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Andreea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

My wife and I have just had a 10 day stay at this hotel on a half board basis. We found the whole experience most enjoyable. The hotel standard was excellent and the food to was excellent we found more than enough to eat every day. Also on Italian night I ate the best spag bol I have ever had. From walking out of our room to walking into the crystal clear sea took approx 2 mins. Sunbeds were never a problem always plenty to choose from. We would highly recommend this hotel and will return.

Room Tip: go for a superior room with garden/sea view
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank am1845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Just stayed here for 10 nights with jet2 holidays in a superior room with garden view but could also see part of the sea. Hotel and room of a great standard and spotlessly clean. Staff very accommodating and went out of their way to make are stay special. Travelled with two children and they had a great time too.Food excellent and chef fantastic . Two of our party are vegetarian, he ensured there was plenty to choose from and food always delicious. Beach is clean sand/shingle so would recommend beach shoes but this makes for excellent snorkelling. Sea lovely and warm. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank vivienne123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

As a family of 4 we were very disappointed with what we had for the amount of money we paid for all inclusive holiday. Hotel itself was very clean and nice to be in, despite being a small hotel.. the pool was very small suitable for children under 4 or 5. The food was terrible, the same every day and night and poor quality part from the salads.. alcoholic drinks served till 11 pm for all inclusive then you have to pay.
Best thing of the hotel was the beach we spent most of the time there, it’s was very clear clean beach with plenty of sun loungers... the town was only 5 minuets walk from the hotel full of nice shops and good restaurants which we tried few times on our stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Cyndi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

My daughter visited this hotel from 28thjune till 7th July. The hotel was absolutley stunning outside and in. The room was very spacious with a balcony. The breakfast was like any other lots of options: full english,cereal, toast and pancakes. However the evening meals were quite restrictive as they had a few themed nigts for example: fish night, russian night and italian night and most of the other nights were greek themed. The food was always hot and still really good quality. The walkway to the pool area was amazing and was a great place the take pictures. The pool area had a few sunbeds but there were plenty more on the hotels own beach. My daughter can not fault the staff at this hotel they always said hello when passing even the manager always said hello how are you, even when they saw him in the towns sqaure during his day off. Would higly recommend staying at this hotel!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
14  Thank mossy196587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews