We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
54
51
20
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
51
20
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe studio plenty of hot water self catering rattan furniture ring hotplate supermarket opposite the hotel pool bar air con pool view hotel is in a great location shower room an upgrade enjoyable stay minute walk to the beach the pool area is great a great stay bed and breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Last year we spend great time in Dionysos hotel! Everything was great: appartment, stuff, cleanless, pool, flowers, frontyard ...
We recomend this hotel to everyone: for famillies, for yang people ...
Greatings for Viki and Yianis, and big, bog hug for Vasilli!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ana_pecic072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 April 2017

Dear Mrs. Pesic,
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Kindest regards,
Victoria Manoukova
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017

I have been here summer 2016, it was a nice trip.
The hotel is pretty, calm and not wxpensive.
There is just breakfast, and it is the same every day.
The room we stayed was not so comfortable, was a studio... However they havedoble lux rooms too. There is a small pool with bar where you can enjoy your day in a quiet-calm atmosphere!

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side have pool view
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrei B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Next year this lovely welcoming hotel will have more deluxe rooms! Can't wait to stay in one of them :-) The staff are lovely and friendly and will do all they can to make your stay enjoyable.There is a large pool with pool bar serving a variety of drinks and snacks.The hotel is in a great situation and a short walk to nearby restaurants and the square in Hanioti where most people go at night.See you all in 2017 :-)

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank BigLesEdinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Had another lovely stay at this very friendly hotel.Staff go out of their way to make sure you have a lovely time.Very central location and only a few minutes walk to the square where you will find nice places to eat and drink.So pleased that Jet2 will be flying from 2017 to Hanioti from the UK -can't wait to book to stay at the Dionysos again and from next Summer they will have more deluxe rooms :-)

Room Tip: try and get a pool view
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BigLesEdinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

We paid 48 E /day BB.
It was an offer from our tourist operator since we were looking at this area at the peak of August, and we could find anything else.
The rooms must have been redecorated (or built) somewhere in the early 70s!!! (Although they installed sometime an A/C and a CRT tv set!!)
Bathrooms were minimal and not well kept.
Only as a solution of emergency. Only when you need a place to sleep and leave the other day. It is not in front of the sea and is located in one of the worst places in Chalkidiki, Chanioti.
I cannot comment on the breakfast, since I didn't even wake up to see what was in the offer.

PS I saw that there were some rooms luxuriously relocated in front of the pool (yes they have a pool)!! What can I say???

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
7  Thank zvrikos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews