We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
Main house with guest house great for two famillies.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main house with guest house great for two famillies.
Full sized pool with magnificent views Full sized pool with roman steps for ease of entry
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Main house with guest house great for two famillies.
Full sized pool with magnificent views
Full sized pool with roman steps for ease of entry
Fully tiled surround
Main House Master Bedroom with king sized bed
Main House guest bedroom with double and single bed
Main House Guest room with double bed
Spacious main house living room
UK TV and dvd player
Sunny dining room
En suite Bathroom
Shower Room
Terrace from Main House double bedroom with view
Guest House Kitchen
Guest House Double Bedroom
Guest House bunk bedroom with third roll away bed
Guest House dining area
Guest House Living Room
Guest House Exterior
Guest House shower room
Main House with views
Main House exterior
Boules pitch and large driveway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Cabrieres, Herault, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
karendA66...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family of four children aged four to fifteen thoroughly enjoyed their stay at this lovely villa, as do did my husband and I.
The heated pool was a big plus as too was the boules pitch which was good fun.
There were plenty of loungers, dining facilities and home comforts in this well-equipped villa.
We enjoyed some lovely days out at Carcassonne Castle, Pezenas market, Meze beach and the local town of Clermont.
We have also enjoyed some great wine and are taking enough home for the year until we return next summer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie H
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have had the most wonderful holiday, the perfect mix of adventure and relaxation. For those wanting fun we loved canoeing whilst spotting kingfishers and enjoying refreshments at the pull up bar. If peace is what you seek, the pool is set amidst vineyard views and you can watch paragliders in the distance soar. We've never had the pleasure of a heated pool, for once a large pool that's not freezing, the children adored it. Boules became a family pre dinner tradition.
Whether harbours and beaches like Meze are your thing, wine tours or day visits to Carcassonne, the culture is vast and there's lots of other attractions locally too, the caves of Clamous are spectacular and there's even an indoor roller disco!
This holiday found us in comfort, the weather was perfect and there was endless hot water, which is really important to me.
Can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to review the house. It was a pleasure to have you and we hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisa B
Oundle, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What an amazing chateau in a stunning location. The pool is lovely and the accommodation is immaculate, there's everything you need and more ! There is so much to see and do in the area you are spoilt for choice . Vineyards , great scenery , lovely markets to visit . Would love to come back again soon with family and friends if we could .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Thank you we look forward to welcoming you back, not wishing to mislead future guests the house is in fact a villa not a chateau, even if it felt like one!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan F
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to relax and explore with the family!”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have been to Les Olivettes several times and we keep going back. The pool is now heated - a treat in this area of France. The facilities are spotless and since the first time we went, it has the addition of Les Petites Olivettes - a separate building so more than one family can stay at the same time. There is a boules pitch for evening games with family and friends. It is also very central and we have had many great day trips. We have been to Carcasonne, and La Mez - which is a lovely beach about 45 minutes south. There are a number of markets that we have been to - our favourite is in Pezenas. There are ex-pats living nearby and they have many suggestions of where to go. There is also a comprehensive binder that the owners have left that give ideas of places to go, where to eat, and what to do. And, of course, you are in the middle of wine country, and Cabrieres has its own Cave at the other end of the village. An absolutely wonderful place to spend time. I will be back again as soon as I can.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thank you we look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing