We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best holiday house ever!”
other travellers have booked this property
The swimming pool in the garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The swimming pool in the garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
The swimming pool in the garden
The main entrance
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Lounge
Living room
Mirror and flowers
Kitchen
Kitchen and window
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Outside we find the garden and the swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Radicondoli, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Louis T
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best holiday house ever!”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great self catering property in lovely quiet Tuscan village. Plenty of excellent restaurants. Beautiful surrounding countryside and views. We arrived to a lovely warm welcome from the property owners. The house and garden is beautiful and our children were very excited by the swimming pool! The rooms were really well made up to a very high standard and the beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed swimming and eating outside everyday, while enjoying a spectacular view. The owners were available for any help and questions and made us feel very welcome. Some larger cities are within driving distance, San Gimignano and Siena are definitely worth visiting, as are some of the smaller villages with amazing views and small cafes and restaurants to discover. We all had an amazing holiday that we will remember forever. This place exceeded all our expectations and we hope we can return one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Warm welcome and hospitality.
Liked least: There were no problems.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jadwiga M
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Magic Place in Tuscany”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We were so happy with our holiday in the fabulous house of Il Tirrone that we decided to come back in the following year with our friends to share with them magnificent view from the private garden, relaxing atmosphere and comfort of the spacious house and most of all hospitality of Elisa and her Mother. We could not expect more. One cannot describe the heart and love invested by both Ladies to create such magic place. Whereas in the house you will find everything you need from toaster to washing mashine, in Radicondoli you will find trattorias with delicious food (we tried all of them), shops, bank (cash machine), kind people and thousands of places to admire and make photos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Care for details and HOSPITALITY
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caernarfon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Annapolis Royal, Canada
Reviewed 13 September 2011 for a stay in October 2009
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy town walking, restaurants our hosts
Liked least: Parking sometimes a challenge,
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tanacca82
Rome, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing