We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Oasis Corfu
Nearby Hotels
Aristides Studios(Perama)(Great Value!)
USD 102
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Mouse Island(Perama)
USD 112
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 137
USD 133
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 98
USD 84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Corfu Holiday Palace(Kanoni)(Great Value!)
USD 270
USD 219
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
USD 218
USD 187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 115
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Arion Hotel(Corfu Town)
USD 109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
104
124
42
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
124
42
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmouse islandprivate beachgreek mountainssmall bathlovely hotelbus stop rightsea viewbeach barregular busesbreakfast and evening mealcaught the busflight pathsteep stepscar hirerooms are biggreek breakfastpool party
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel on a small private beach. Lovely views over the sea from room balcony and restaurant balcony. Staff really friendly. Good food and clean rooms. Bus stop outside hotel. Perama 10 minutes on bus from corfu town.Nothing much to do in Perama though. Only 10 mins from Airport

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stuart T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The hotel is so great and very comfortable, rooms are very clean and tight, also the staff were so friendly and helpful. Great hospitality! There were lots of special extra little touches that made the visit memorable.
The location is peaceful. I recommend this hotel for a relax and enjoy activities with beach view :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Arionela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

From the very beginning I knew that our stay in the hotel was going to be great. Months before my stay the staff was always willing to help me with the concerns that I was raising to them. When we arrived, we found the staff most friendly ever! Very nice people, always trying to help and provide you information. Breakfast was very good: different breads, croissants, cookies, fruits, juice, coffee, etc. Same thing for the dinner: Variety of salad, pasta, potatoes, the soup was very tasty, we loved it! The desserts were very tasty as well. The location is very good and really easy to come from the airport and the rest of the beaches with the bus that you can take from the stop that it´s a few steps away from the hotel. The rooms are very good, the beds very comfortable, same thing with the bathroom. We´ve chosen a room with sight to the sea, it was amazing! The hotel is very close to the airport, but this didn´t represent an issue for us. On Mondays, the hotel has a DJ that plays music until 11 PM, really good, we are not really a party people, but the music was really good, we enjoyed it. They also have more activities but since we were only for a couple of days, we didn´t participate on them, hopefully we will return  to see them ;)
I want to say thank you to all the staff for their warm welcome and we hope to visit you again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Seika Alejandra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 10 nights with our 2 teenage sons. The worst thing I can say about the hotel is that some of the bathrooms are really dated- when we return we will ask for the updated rooms. than moan over the rest of our stay was fabulous. The hotel staff are delightful. The receptionists were very helpful and informative and were always chatty and happy. They obviously love working at the hotel which says a great deal about the management. The bar staff and restaurant staff were lovely and the girls that ran the beach cafe were wonderful. We were always great with a genuine smile and how are you.

Although dated, our hotel room had the most amazing view I have ever had in a hotel. From watching the sun rise to plane spotting- our sons joined in too! The room was also spotlessly clean.

The beach to the hotel was brilliant. Enough sun beds for all and the most beautiful clear water with an abundance of fish to watch whilst snorkelling. We ate in the cafe every lunch time with a fantastic cheap menu and the fabulous beach bar girls.

The dinning room where we had breakfast was immaculate. It also had incredible open views.

We ate out in the evening walking to a variety of restaurants near by. They all had similar menus and prices.

This hotel has the most relaxing chilled vibe. Where nothing is too much for the staff to help you. We all loved our stay at the Oasis and I really would like to return next year.

Thank you Oasis for a relaxing stress free happy fabulous holiday ❤️

Room Tip: Sea view and updated bathroom
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Judith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

From first contact with the hotel we found the service to be excellent. Petros the owner and his staff were all so friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, breakfast was good and the little private beach area was just perfect. Nice little beach bar too. Was fun to walk down to the nearby bridge and watch planes skimming over our heads as they came in to land at the airport nearby. (Important to stress that although planes pass near to the hotel they don't create a disturbance). Easy bus ride into Corfu Town.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kur3du
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petros K, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Kur3du,
thank you very much for your review.

It is a shame that your username (Kur3du) doesn't help me remember who you are but we are all trying to do our best for all of our guests.

Hopefully we can accommodate you here again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews