We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money - good friendly service and good food!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Hotel De Korenbeurs
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Made
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Stayed here with a group of friends for two nights - all had single rooms. The rooms were small but comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We all had the 3-course dinner, which was excellent. The staff took into account our dietary wishes (one person glutton free, no dessert but cheese platter) - no problem whatsoever. Unfortunately we had one rather noisy night as it seemed that some guests left in the early hours of the morning - making a lot of noise - suppose the hotel can do very little to avoid this. Excellent value for money/

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandyLimassol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2017

I visited this hotel second time in December 2016. My opinions are confirmed with this second visit. Thanks to friendly and nice hotel staff for their hospitality. Hotel has a nice restaurant, a pub, tasty breakfast, good working internet in rooms. Access is easy from Amsterdam.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank OzanKarahan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

High quality. Nice rooms, very clean. Staff very professional and polite. Restaurant 5 stars. Ask about "King " Arthur, to be help to choose fine food!

They speak many lenguage, always ready to help you.
On business or with friends... it is perfect!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank radgianni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

It is a nice hotel in nice town Made, Netherlands. Hotel staff is warm and friendly. Hotel has a very nice restaurant, a pub, tasty breakfast. Access is easy from Amsterdam. If you are arriving to this hotel from airport or Breda train station, I recommend to take a taxi from Breda train station to hotel. Another option can be by own or rental car. I also recommend to eat in hotel restaurant. In case I visit Made again, I would definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OzanKarahan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights during a classic car rally. The staff were very good and helpful, the gin and tonics were very different but delicious, the food was very good. The room which we were allocated was rather cramped, so for 15 Euros a night we paid for an upgrade which was worth every cent. The car park is large which is a real must for classic car rallies. We had a great time!

Room Tip: Pay 15 euros a night for an upgraded room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 362Richardb362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Made
18.6 km away
Hotel Waalwijk
Hotel Waalwijk
#2 of 2 in Waalwijk
133 reviews
7.9 km away
Tulip Inn Oosterhout
Tulip Inn Oosterhout
#2 of 2 in Oosterhout
132 reviews
18.2 km away
NH Waalwijk
NH Waalwijk
#1 of 2 in Waalwijk
735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Charme Hotel
Charme Hotel
#1 of 2 in Oosterhout
194 reviews
31.6 km away
Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Boschoord
13.2 km away
Novotel Breda
Novotel Breda
#6 of 16 in Breda
796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hotel De Korenbeurs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hotel De Korenbeurs

Address: Kerkstraat 13, 4921 BA Made, The Netherlands
Region: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Made
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Made
Price Range: $115 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Hotel De Korenbeurs 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Hotel De Korenbeurs in the village of Made, offers not only fantastic overnight stays (which have earned it TripAdvisor’s Certificate of Excellence) but also a bistro with great ambience, and a gourmet restaurant, Fundi, for your dining delight. Its conference hall attracts many business guests. Many cyclists and especially golfers make their way to De Korenbeurs, attracted not least by the special golfing packages which this centrally-located Dutch hotel offers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Hotel De Korenbeurs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing