We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Una maravilla las vistas”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Cullera, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Organn
Midlands
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Small cheap apartment with good terrace”
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This apartment is very very small. Towels sheets etc are flimsy and cheap polyester
Mattress is thin and cheap, settees are sofa beds
The owner is unhelpful and rude
Stayed for 2 hours then left should have been 12 days
Hope to get my money back or thats £1000 wasted
Dont book unless you are sure this cheap tacky place is for you
For those that are infirm you take lift to 9th floor then have to take stairs upto roof
In fairness the terrace and sea view are good, but just couldnt spend a night there

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2018
Esta persona reservó 12 noches en septiembre, y la predicción meteorológica anunciaba lluvias para toda su estancia; pienso que, debido a esto, seguramente prefirió cambiar sus planes y alojarse en un hotel o en alguna ciudad, y empezó a enviarme mensajes por Whatsapp de forma prepotente, desagradable y maleducada diciendo que le devolviese el dinero, que por otra parte todavía no habíamos cobrado.
Le informé de que las reservas y pagos los gestiona la página para que se pusiera en contacto con ellos.
Por supuesto que, el apartamento está recién reformado, baño y cocina y todos los electrodomésticos nuevos, de entre abril y junio, y está tal cual se ve en las fotografías.
Pusieron una reclamación en la página, argumentando cosas falsas, que por supuesto no prosperó.
Únicamente dejaron como prueba de su estancia un cenicero lleno de cigarrillo y todas las luces encendidas; además tardaron varios días en devolver las llaves a modo de chantaje.
Por todo esto, huésped nada recomendable, con gente así da miedo alquilar las propiedades.
Piénsenlo dos veces antes de entregar las llaves de su propiedad a esta persona, a mí me preocupó y me alteró los planes de toda la semana.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gomes men...
1 review
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Lamento que haya puesto una opinión tan mala por una avería de la red de agua, que como usted ya sabe y le explicamos tanto yo como el conserje del edificio, se produjo en toda la zona de la playa, no era cuestión ni de la propiedad ni del edificio, y que duró un sólo día.
Usted tenía mi número whatsapp y no me solicitó nada hasta ahora que leo su opinión, realmente no entiendo ni me parece correcto su modo de proceder.
Por otra parte, usted realizó la reserva para dos personas, y el conserje me informó de que ustedes eran un mínimo de 6 personas y ni siquiera le llamé la atención por educación, aunque desde la página me informaron de que esto no está permitido. Además de ocupar dos plazas de aparcamiento con el coche y un remolque, que tampoco está permitido en la Comunidad.
Saludos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergiopc6...
Alcoy, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
Muy agradecidos por su opinión, nos alegra que hayan disfrutado.
Un placer conocerles.
Saludos.
Bea.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing