We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
6
10
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
10
5
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

The service staff is quite friendly but the facilities of the hotel really need a lot of improvement. The furniture is very very very old, TV is like from 20-30 yrs ago,and the paint of the wall is old, the air conditioner is also very noisy all the time. At night, there is also many wall lizards in the room.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Howiehao55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Its worth the money. What I like about this hotel is they have a hot and cold shower and they are very accommodating and polite. Its near from the airport and they also strong wifi connection everywhere.

Room Tip: 1st floor is a good choice
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank genedel w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

We rented 2 rooms for one night before a morning flight and received a warm welcome. Rooms are basic but good for the price. We liked the breakfast and the hotel manager drove us for free to Kalibo airport.
We enjoyed evening pizzas and squid dish. For poker players, the hotel organises evening tournaments.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank vietvacances
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015 via mobile

why I chose to stayed in this hotel for the following reasons:
1. best value for my money. we are a family of 8 (7adults and 1baby) so i reserved 2 family rooms.
2. good location..its just 10minutes away from the airport. and 3-5minutes by trike to Gaisano Mall and public Market for pasalubong
3. small but nice and clean rooms
4. friendly staff are very accomodating.
5. overall we had a restful night.
i will surely book in this hotel again when ill be in kalibo

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank Winona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

This is easily one of the worst hotels in Kalibo. The facade will fool you to think that the facilities are top notch but, it will only leave you disappointed. Is more like a pensionne house than a hotel.

Book only as a last choice.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
Thank dakoy_1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews