We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
76
4
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
4
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a great stay small pool the ground floor great hotel wellness area church apartment patisserie accommodation bedroom mountains dishwasher sink zugspitze balcony sauna luxury
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed in apartment 8 which offers a very high standard of accommodation. The hotel staff were very helpful and welcoming of us and our dog.

The restaurant offers a high standard of food and drinks and has superb views. I can not recommend this hotel enough.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank martinfield2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Very nice apart-hotel with stunning views of the Zugspitze. Very recent accomodation, perfect for a couple or a family, with a kitchen. The breakfast served in the restaurant is the bit expensive, but you can always find restaurants nearby. The spa area, in the basement, is very nice and comprehends a wet and dry sauna. Unfortunately, the bathtub in the spa area was broken during our stay.

Room tip: Ask for a room with views on the mountains
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cloutjea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

We shall repeat the visit very soon, such a good place to hike and bike and to do some other activities, the hotel apartments were amazing and really neat and the staff was really friednly especially Ms. Ogris she was super kind and helpfull, highly recommend the place !

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sami_alsalman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Its been such a pleasant stay, really wonderful place to chill with the family for hiking and biking and some other activities, the staff are really nice especially Ms. Ogris she’s been so kind and helpfull highly recommend it

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sami A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

A great hotel with an amzaing view of mountains and great service. Lovely staff . Peaceful village. I recommend everyone to come to this hotel. Warm swimming pool thanks alot we had a great time . Ibrahem from Saudi Arabia

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gimini888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews