We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
76
4
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
4
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a great stay small pool the ground floor great hotel wellness area church apartment patisserie accommodation bedroom mountains dishwasher sink zugspitze balcony sauna luxury
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018

I'm strained to find any imperfection with this hotel other than the fact that we only had two days here. Every detail is just right and the view is unbelievable. I could just soak in the view for hours from the porch. It felt like we had the place to ourselves. Our family had the Family XL Spa room which could have easily fit twice as many people. We appreciated the dish washer in the apartment and the shared laundry facilities. Austria is expensive, but being able to go to the grocery store and cook in the room helped keep the costs down. I would highly recommend this hotel for a mountain retreat.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank js96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

At Pure Lermoos everything is perfect!
THe staff is amazing, so increadibly friendly and forhtcoming.
In the restaurant 180° you can have the best food.
The wellness area has a steambath, a sauna and a small pool with a breattaking view.

Room Tip: Have breakfast and dinner in the restaurant! It's amazing!
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nena0089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PURE-Lermoos, Manager at PURE Lermoos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Dear Nena,

Thank you for your amazing review!

Kind regards,
The PURE Tram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Appartments are great; clean,spacious and attractive interior design. Spa, Wellness and its outdoor pool very small but a beautiful view on the mountains.Not all appartments have a good view so check before you book. Lermoos is ok as a skiing Location and Prices are fair.My wife and I did not Ski (only our Kids ) so we stayed plenty of time in the accomodation.Unfortunately the reception employees are very reactive and have no hospitality passion.They have their routines wich show also "gaps" but don´t go the extra mile which should be normal if you pay 400,-€ a night.We arrived on friday end of the day and saturday it was an official Holiday so all Shops/supermarkets were closed and offcourse the same on sunday. They did not inform us on arrival so we were Standing almost empty handed in an appartment and had to go to restaurants for Food & beverage wich was not our plan at all. Dresscodes(uniforms) are very informal and tattoos and nosepiercings are not my expectations in a luxury Resort ; this however is my personal opinion. So Hardware very good ; Service (Too) poor.If you are not interested in your guest better look for another Job.

Room Tip: We had nr. 6 with a view on the skislopes and a very small balcony at the back. Appartment 5 e.g.has a beautifull view on the Zugspitze !
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank norbertdewolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Great location, great view to mountains from wonderful and cozy challet, good restaurant, excellent bakery, offer discount for ski rent, close to the ski zone and lift, free car parking with a roof and wifi.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Serg945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PURE-Lermoos, Reception at PURE Lermoos, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your terrific review! We hope to welcome you again in Lermoos! Kind regards, Elisabeth & the PURE Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Pure Lermoos is more of an apartment rental rather than a hotel. We stayed in a Family apartment with two bedrooms and a view of the mountains. The apartment was nicely furnished and immaculately clean. We had a full kitchen equipped with all essentials, a comfortable living room and dining area and a full bath with a separate toilet room.

There was a closet in the front entrance area where you could hang your coats and leave your hiking boots.

The apartment had a comfortable living room with enough overhead lights to relax and read with. There was a good size TV; but it only had a handful of channels in English.

Each bedroom had a king-sized bed with two pillows on each bed. The beds had nice individual duvets, which were very warm. Each bedroom had a nice closet with shelves for your clothes. We were provided with very nice bathrobes and slippers. Both rooms had large windows with black out curtains. There were reading lights on each bed; but only one of the four lights were working.

The bathroom was a nice size with good lighting, a large shower and a great showerhead. There was enough space to store all your toiletries; and they give you lots of nice towels. The separate toilet room has its own sink which is very nice. Not all the hotels we stayed in had sinks in the toilet room, which is very inconvenient.

The apartment had a good-sized balcony furnished with a table and two chairs for eating outside and two lounge chairs for relaxing. But the best feature of the apartment was the view. It is a million dollar view of the mountains. We never got tired of that view. It seemed to change every 15 minutes with the sun and clouds moving across it. Just the view itself was worth the price of the rental fee.

The complex has a very small pool which overlooks this gorgeous view. They also have a sauna close to the pool and lounge chairs where you can lay and relax.

The apartment was very quiet. We didn't hear anything from our neighbors. We were situated right above the restaurant and never heard noises from below.

We stayed six nights. Three days into our stay they brought us fresh towels and toilet paper. We hadn't even gone through all the towels we already had. There was no daily cleaning service, which I don't mind. I like the privacy.

There is a restaurant on the ground floor with the same fabulous view of the mountains. We had breakfast there every morning, except Monday when they are closed. The charge for breakfast was 15 euros per person per day, It's a good breakfast. They first give you your drinks and an assortment of cold cuts. We were able to order fresh fruit cocktail every morning with or without yogurt. These came in very generous portions. We could order eggs any way we liked with a breakfast meat. They provided a basket of breads, butter and jams. The servers were always very personable and friendly.

We had dinner in the restaurant a couple of times. The food was good; but the menu is a little different than normal. The chefs try to prepare very modern dishes. We did have a chocolate flourless cake with sour cream ice cream one night that was so good my husband went downstairs one other night to get us each a piece for a late night snack.

The restaurant has a patisserie. I was very excited about this. I pictured us having pastries every afternoon after our outings. But mostly they have an assortment of cakes--not really pastries. We did have a couple of cakes one afternoon; and they were good.

The people at the front desk were not that friendly and proved to be not that helpful also.

The property has a good parking area below the building with plenty of spaces. It's easy to drive into and out of the parking structure. However, depending on where your apartment is located, there are a lot of stairs to navigate going down to the parking area and then up again once you come back from your outings. I believe it's over 100 steps up and down to the lobby area. They do have a parking space on the lobby level for handicapped parking.

Overall I would highly recommend this property. We had debated whether to stay at the Post Hotel or here; and I'm glad we chose Pure Lermoos.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a view of the mountains
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Clara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews