We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven on Earth”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kos Town, Kos, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

FThomsonG...
Dumbarton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 10 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from an all too short break with 6 friends at this stunning immaculate holiday villa. Greeted on arrival by Maria, the owner, who had very thoughtfully left lots of basic essentials in the the fridge, bread, fruit, snacks, juice and a lovely bottle of wine with nibbles also. There was washing up liquid, lots of items in store cupboard eg salt, oil herbs etc in fact, everything we thought we would have to provide! The villa itself is over three levels, each room with its own balcony plus a huge BBQ terrace which enjoys the sun for most of the day. Every room was large, beautifully furnished, two bathrooms with bath and shower, one self contained studio with en suite facilities and a separate toilet on the upper floor which comprised of fully equipped kitchen, huge lounge area with all mod cons and a stunning balcony with a sea view where we sat at night enjoying the view of the wonderful sunset. There was even a large well equipped gym suite for those who feel the need to use it! The pool was lovely, large and secluded and immaculate as the rest of the grounds with an abundance of loungers and sun umbrellas.I cannot praise the Villa or indeed the owner highly enough. We were able to have a late check out as the Villa was not going to be occupied the day after we left which was fabulous, adding precious hours to an idyllic break.
Tagiki itself is a 15 min stroll from the villa, passing a decent supermarket and lots of nice, reasonably priced tavernas. If we had a longer stay, we would have hired bicycles as the roads are good and very flat terrain. The restaurants in Tagiki were all lovely, we ate out every night in different places and were never disappointed. Food was fabulous. Nice friendly cocktail bars in abundance, not too noisy and wild at night. Thank you Maria for a lovely stay, and although as a group we make a habit of only visiting a place only once, I have a sneaky suspicion that we might just break this habit to revisit your Villa!
Fiona T - ( the younger Fiona in the group lol)

PS. The Hamam in Tagiki is an absolute must, better on the first day of your holiday to get your skin ready for a lovely tan!

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magsleics...
Leicester
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We travelled as 3 friends, but this is a villa that can cater for many more people. It is a fantastic villa, with a beautiful, peaceful, private pool. It has been furnished very well, with great attention to detail, and feels like a home, rather than a holiday property. The owners, Lydia and Nicholas, went out of their way to make sure we had a great holiday, including supplying us with a starter pack of food and drink, which was much appreciated.
It is on the outskirts of the village, in the countryside, so some people might need a car, but we managed well without one. There is a supermarket about 10 minutes walk away and the beach is approximately 20-30 minutes walk down the main road to the village.
I will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and comfort of the villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davepike
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful villa in a wonderful location”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The Xenos villa2 exceeded our expectations and we had a wonderfully relaxing week. Its location, offers stunning views and the grounds are even more extensive than described with lots of different places to sit and enjoy the views over the Aegean sea. The pool was ideal for relaxing and cooling off , and sitting out on the balcony in the evenings provided the perfect end to the day. Internally the villa is beautifully decorated and furnished and is equipped with everything you could need. There are 4 spacious bedrooms and a Gym area on the ground floor . Tigaki is about a 5 minute walk or 500 meters drive up into the village and we were pleasantly surprised by the amenities there: a large supermarket with all you'd need, tavernas , gift shops and bars in a pleasant main road . We thoroughly enjoyed spending our evenings there and didn't feel the need to go down into Kos town. We would highly recommend the villa for a quiet relaxing holiday. It is kept in immaculate condition by MariaLydia and Nicholas who clearly have very high standards and seem genuinely concerned to make the villa as welcoming as possible.

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
We are really happy that you had a very nice and relaxing holiday ,for you and your family ,with us at Xenos Villas!!
We will be very pleased to accommodate you again as you took such a good care of the house during your stay !!
Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dann257
Sawbridgeworth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent Villa!! Best of Everything”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have been visiting Kos nearly every year for 15+ years as we have family there. We have just returned from a weeks stay at Xenos Villa 2 and are so happy that Kos now finally has quality villa rentals available.

This villa is huge and offers the very best of everything you could want from your holiday. Secure, quiet, private with stunning views, perfect to unwind and relax by the pool, not far from the beaches, restaurants and nightlife of Tigaki and Kos Town.

Truly fantastic holiday and a big thank you to Nicholas and Lydia who are very friendly & welcoming.
They let us enjoy the privacy of this beautiful villa but were also only too willing to assist us when called upon.

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.