We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of MILVA APTS

STREET VIEW
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
STREET VIEW
STREET VIEW & CAFE LIVING ROOM & SOFA BED
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
STREET VIEW
STREET VIEW & CAFE
LIVING ROOM & SOFA BED
BEDROOM
BALCONY
BED
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kos Town, Kos, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

127heikev
Bermatingen, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Wonderful ”
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Really a wonderful accommodation. We are really happy here. Nice and very clean. In the refrigerator we find water and also everything for coffee and tee in the kitchen. The location is also very close to everything. Direct in the opposite is a very nice café there you can get a very good breakfast served from very friendly ladies. The landlord is very friendly, so we could really recommend this location.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2018
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at my acommodation Heike. I will be more than glad to see you again. You were a great guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GalerieD1...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location, excellent facilities,”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

One of the 3 best self catering apartments I have visited ever in my life! Excellent location, amazing facilities, genuine hospitality.. a vacation rental you must visit while in Kos.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go823702
Nafplio, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2020 for a stay in March 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.