We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memorable Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Dinning on the deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dinning on the deck
Lake view from the master bedroon’s balcony. Master ensuite with lakeview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Dinning on the deck
Lake view from the master bedroon’s balcony.
Master ensuite with lakeview
2nd bedroom
Sunken livbig room with lake view in the background.
The spacious office all set up for your business trip or extra guest.
Bar table as your favorite work station / game table / wine sipping area.
Spacious kitchen with extra sittings at the island right next to the dinning table.
Bbq is conveniently located outside of the patio doors at the end of the dinning table.
The spacious kitchen is equipped with microwave & dishwasher & is at the center of the house.
The most formal dinning area out of the 4 options without giving up the lake view!
You won’t miss out the lake view even you are washing the fruits in season to enjoy!
This is the famous enormous deck that makes all of our guest to return!
One of my favorite sunset photos from the living room.
Another nice lake view photo from the bar table set. And it is a patio door in front of you!
The simple entrance maybe a bit deceiving.  The best is yet to come!
If this scene is in front of you, you have arrived at the cul-de-sac just above the house.
Sunset lake view from the work-in-progress backyard.
Welcome to Peachland!
This is the intersection of the sunken living room, game, casual dinning room & kitchen.
Spacious washroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peachland, Okanagan Valley, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
judymckm2...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Memorable Stay”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at Peacyhouse this July and would highly recommend it. The view from the deck and master balcony is breathtaking from sunrise to sundown. This lovely home is located in a quiet neighbourhood and has a spacious open area concept and well equipped for a great family get together. Just minutes drive from downtown and the lovely Swim Bay area for children. Peachland is a quaint town with several good restaurants and is close to Kelowna and Penticton. Looking for a memorable vacation home -look no further!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2016
Hi Judy, thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to seeing you soon! Denise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalia Z
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Perfect for Family Vacation!!!”
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015

We have been vacationing in this house for the last 5 years. I think my son doesn't even know it's rental. Beautiful spot and nice spacious accommodation. Kitchen's are reasonably equipped with everything you might need. I even baked my daughter's wedding cake in these kitchen's and it turned out perfect.
Peachy house has great location on the west side of the lake, so it's bright and sunny in the morning and cool and shady in the afternoon. Decks are big and roomy, lots of space for everyone. Amazing for family dinner gatherings and lake gazing. Location is perfect and close to West Kelowna, Summerland or Penticton. Make your choice where you want to shop, swim or play.
The only downside is garbage removal. It's only once a week and bins are small size and usually filled up to the rim by previous renter's. So you either need to keep your garbage in the house till next truck, or take it with you to dispose somewhere else, as it can't be kept outside due to bear issues. But that is the only downside really.
House is quipped with flat screen TV's and enough furniture to accommodate everyone very comfortably. Definitely will come back again and will recommend to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View, View, View...
Liked least: BBQ gas tank was empty
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mchan8
1 review
“Awesome view of the lake”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

is PREMIER vacation home has a spectacular mountain and lake view and is the perfect place for your honeymoon, special anniversary, or romantic get-away. This was our first time at Peachland and we loved the visit. I found Peachland while searching for hours for the right place, and they'll be my choice for future visits. Yes, I would recommend this lovely home to a friend or family member!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Stunning View, comfortable accomodations, relaxing getaway.”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Stayed here, in the lower suite while, on a girls wine tour weekend. The suite was very clean, modern and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped, there is a BBQ and patio set giving guests the opportunity to relax in the glorious sunshine on the patio and take in the truly breathtaking views of Lake Okanagan.
Bed was comfortable, bathroom was luxurious and modern.
There is a grocery store a short drive away and a trendy lakefront area with shops and restaurants to explore.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dale866
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
1 review
“Wow! What a view!”
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Our family of 5 stayed in the upper suite for 3 nights. This is a very quiet, peaceful neighbourhood and probably not recommended for families with young kids. The best part of the home was the view from the balcony and the show of stars in the nightly sky. Peachland is the perfect distance to explore both Kelowna and Penticton. The only thing we wished we had was cable for the TV? We would definitely stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Balcony
Liked least: No cable.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing