We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay in Barcelona!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Julien C
1 review
“Perfect stay in Barcelona!”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Modern and clean flat, really well communicated (perfect connection with airport with metro). All the stores you need around, close to the center by bus or metro but in a quiet area.Perfectly equiped for anything you d need on a short stayand beds are really comfy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Merci Julien C. pour votre commentaire. Nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir et de découvrir en plus de votre gentillesse, vos talents musicaux. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt parmi nous.
Nathalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clemence...
1 review
“perfect and lovely”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

the place is tastefully and completly equiped. nothing is missing !!! it feels like home but only more spacious and modern (in my case:) .
the matresses are top quality which is very important for us since we both have bad backs.
we found everything we needed for our 4 months old baby and 2 year old children (bed, chair, furniture protection and even silverware ! ).
the neighborhood is conveniently located 2 steps from the subway and local shops of all kind. Natalie and Ravi are amazing hosts and I would absolutly recommend this place to families and friends.
also the cleanliness is top notch which is always apprecieted with toddlers and children!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2018
Thank you very much Clémence. It was a pleasure having you and your family. Hope to see you again soon.
Best,
Nathalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyny67
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Bonjour
Merci pour votre commentaire il fait chaud au cœur. Vous avez été des locataires exemplaires. Merci. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt parmi nous.
Nathalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing