We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
36
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews km lives sunrise music camp trip tents dunes morocco desert
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

First I would like to thank Abdul for his kindness and help. My family and I went to Morocco and when we were there, we decided to go to the desert, M'hamid, a small village in the Sahara desert. We had no prior experience and we didn't know what to expect. We stayed in a beautiful camp among palm trees, Camp Sahara Holidays. Everything was awesome and exceeded our expectations. The team of Camp Sahara holidays were really nice and willing to help, the tents and food were amazing. They also organized a gorgeous trip to Erg Chigaga, about sixty km away from the village. We ended up having a memorable experience that we will be happy to share with our friends and family. Thank you Sahara Holidays

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank mustapha b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Bivouac Sahara holidays is a very special experience! The location is perfect! The staff is very friendly. We did an amazing cameltrip and slept in the desert in a camp. It was well organised and the food was delicious! It is possible to do a trip by 4x4 and to ski on the sanddunes which are everywhere around the hotel. They provide a lot of lunch and dinner. In the night in the desert they played music inside the dunes! we saw the sunrise it was beautiful!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Alwali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

We spent two nights in Camp sahara holidays , one in our camp and one in the desert. It was one of the most amazing things we have ever done as a family. While we were riding the camels through the desert, we were all giddy with delight at the sights and fact that we were doing this together. It was during the hottest months of the year, so it was not very busy, but since we did not have an option for our timing, we decided to just take the chance and do it. So very, very glad that we did. We will remember this for the rest of our lives.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hassan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

The viwd of magic mountain and the desert of Morocco is fantastic and there are very good viwd of the sun and sand really I feel happy there and enjoy so that I advance all to go there and have the best time with kindly people's and good service

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hallowed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

We had a magical and fantastic moments at this Camp. The place is perfect overlooking the dunes of the Sahara and palmtrees.the people there making us feel really welcome. We made a very nice trip by 4x4from the Camp to Erg Chegaga and this was well worth it, lasting about 5hrs and giving a real insight into the area and the Sahara. Would love to stay there again when we return. There's nothing I can fault about it.
We highly recommend a stay here.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Brahim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews