We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful find”

Review of Sea-Breeze

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rustington, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

shangort
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wonderful find”
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at the bungalow on a lovely sunny Saturday morning. We went in to find a big bright lounge. Every thing in the bungalow was excellent. the kitchen was well equipped and there was a basket of tea ,coffee, milk and sugar very much appreciated. Everything was sparkling clean. We loved sitting in the conservatory. We enjoyed being so close to the beach and walking along the sea front. There is parking outside which is great for us as we don't like to use the car on holiday. We enjoyed walking around the local area and finding different ways to walk. There is plenty of storage space in the bedroom's which is great.. Christine and David were very helpful before we went and keept intouch before we went and when we arrived. everything was clean and tidy in every room. There was a great choice of games, books, dvd's and cd's. There is Skye T.V and broadband. I cant think of anything you could need that isn't provided. We stayed in seabreeze 2, I would say this is 5 star accommodation. Can't wait to return. Thank you for having us.

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2018
Well, thank you very much for this lovely review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your holiday and liked Sea-Breeze (and the weather). We hope you come again soon. Best wishes. Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheila h
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“friendly”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Rustlington seabreeze really lovely bungalow not suitable for wheelchair users.
Nice quite location only downside is parking. Very well organised everything provided in kitchen comfortable.Beach at end of road within walking distance.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
Thank you, Sheila. I'm very pleased you enjoyed your holiday.
Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine...
Kent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We went to sea breeze for two weeks. Lovely bungalow that allows us to take our two dogs. We like it so much we've already booked for next year. Dog friendly beach 2 minutes walk away much to the delight of Jazz & Sky

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2018
Thank you for your very positive review. Glad to hear you like it and are booking again. Also very pleased Jazz and Sky had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brendabox...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Warm and cosy bungalow”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from our short break in Sea Breeze, in the lovely town of Rustington and we had a fantastic time. Such a lovely cosy bungalow with everything you need and more. Very close to beach and within walking distance of all amenities. Loved it! Would suite young and those not quite so young - especially as the bungalow has a large walk in shower, which made it very convenient for my 94 year old Mother! Dog owners are welcomed to this property too which is a bonus.Thank you Christine and David we can't wait to return in 2018.

Date of stay: November 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I'm so pleased you enjoyed your break there. I'm also happy that you're planning to return next year. Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony B
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful location yards from the beach and excellent for dogs”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful location yards from the beach and excellent for dogs, all amenities in the bungalows you could need and good supermarkets half mile away, lovely very quiet area no pubs or shops to create noise, but many eating places within walking distance, I have been going twice a year now for many years and am booked for two visits in 2018, good heating for wet cool days, I rarely use the car when there.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2017
Thank you! So pleased you and your dog enjoy your weeks at Sea-Breeze and that you keep coming.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.