We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Hburn10
Singapore, Singapore

Great short hop experience for a Wynn-ing experience

Review of Wynn Macau
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Dec 2023
Hotel's Favourite
Room – My room, 2221, was located in the Wynn Tower was very generously sized at 55SqM and is a thankfully very maintained, though dated, space. The space seems to have been turned down upon arrival as slippers were placed by the bedside and there was a small chocolate on the table too. I was happy that it is nicer in real life than on pics!

The bedroom space is a square of cushy kind bed with bedside tables, a sofa area, a proper work desk + chair, and another 2-seater with coffee table.

There is a separate shower and toilet space, double sinks with more than enough countertop space, a stash of amenities, and a tub + bathrobes. Toiletries are Wynn-branded ones and they are quite nice.

Breakfast – served at Cafe Esplanada from 7:00am-10:30am, it costs MOP268++ if not included in your room. The space was located in the mall itself and a short walk from the lift lobby, all decked out in a wash of gold and red prints which if not in Macau would probably be a little strange in terms of color choice. It was still quite peaceful at 9am but the crowd picked up around 930am-ish.

Facilities – these were located on level 4 of the Tower and available for all in-house guests to use, including those from the Encore Tower (and vice versa). Staff escorted me to introduce the facilities so I couldn’t really take pics of these, opps.

The fitness centre was small-ish for a hotel this size (more about the fitness centre here), and the spa in particular (more about the spa here) requires a top up of MOP368++ if an in-house guest wants to use the wet facilities without a spa treatment.

Complete review on Satu Kosong Travels
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Operations, Other at Wynn Macau, responded to this review
Responded 26 Dec 2023
Dear Valued guest,

We genuinely feel privileged to read your kind comments about your recent experience at Wynn Macau. It is always our goal to deliver exceptional service to each of our guests and we are pleased to know that your stay was no exception.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay in Macau an enjoyable one and we hope you will return soon.

Clive Cheng
Senior Vice President - Hotel Operations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$226
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$226
  • Expedia.com
    AU$221
  • Hotels.com
    AU$229
1.3 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$499
No prepayment needed
  • Algotels
    AU$515
  • Priceline
    AU$453
  • Expedia.com
    AU$491
5.2 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$242
  • Expedia.com
    AU$250
  • Agoda.com
    AU$238
  • Priceline
    AU$251
0.9 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$160
  • Expedia.com
    AU$161
  • Agoda.com
    AU$156
  • Priceline
    AU$164
1.0 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$207
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • StayForLong
  • Agoda.com
    AU$204
  • Lol.travel
0.3 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior view
AU$247
  • Expedia.com
    AU$248
  • Trip.com
    AU$230
  • Priceline
    AU$247
1.4 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$458
  • Trip.com
    AU$499
  • Agoda.com
    AU$400
  • StayForLong
5.6 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$380
Multiple ways to pay
    5.5 km from Wynn Macau
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    AU$595
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
      AU$532
    • Agoda.com
      AU$512
    • Expedia.com
      AU$586
    4.8 km from Wynn Macau
    Free parking
    Pool
    The Pool at the Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
    • Trip.com
      AU$140
    • Agoda.com
      AU$143
    • Priceline
    4.3 km from Wynn Macau
    Free parking
    Pool
    View more hotels in Macau
    Reviews (1,977)
    Filter reviews
    1,978 results
    Traveller rating
    1,688
    218
    38
    18
    16
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    1,688
    218
    38
    18
    16
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews musical fountain massage room cigarette smell turn down service front office other hotels cotai strip wynn vegas casino suite performance concierge curtains signature palace hardware
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    3 - 8 of 1,978 reviews
    Reviewed 10 June 2023

    Thank you Wynn Macau for giving us such an unforgettable experience with my husband. All the details are perfect as a five star hotel. Especially for the staffs at Lakeside restaurant and front desk receptionist Candice. I will be back next time!

    Date of stay: June 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Michael W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hotel Operations, Other at Wynn Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2023

    Dear Valued guest,

    We genuinely feel privileged to read your kind comments about your recent experience at Wynn Macau. It is always our goal to deliver exceptional service to each of our guests and we are pleased to know that your stay was no exception.

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay in Macau an enjoyable one and we hope you will return soon.

    Clive Cheng
    Senior Vice President - Hotel Operations

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 June 2023

    Check in experience was smooth.

    Scott gave us a complimentary upgrade to a suite. Excellent property with exquisite service.

    Quality level is consistent with the Wynn in Vegas, with excellent dining choices.

    Date of stay: June 2023
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Ben Z
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hotel Operations, Other at Wynn Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2023

    Dear Valued guest,

    Thank you for sharing your review with us!

    We are delighted to know your wonderful feedback on our service, it gives us motivations to strive to do better and continue carrying on the Wynn legacy of excellence.

    We hope to welcome you back for another stay in the very near future!

    Yours sincerely,

    Clive Cheng
    Senior Vice President - Hotel Operations

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 June 2023

    It was surprised me when I stayed at Wynn Macau this time. The room was good, the service was great, the staffs were nice and approachable. Thanks for the front desk guy Brandon to help for check in. The overall experience made me feel comfortable and their exceptional service will have me back to this hotel in my next visit.

    Date of stay: April 2023
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank kitn733
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hotel Operations, Other at Wynn Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2023

    Dear Valued guest,

    Thank you for sharing your review with us!

    We are delighted to know your wonderful feedback on our service, it gives us motivations to strive to do better and continue carrying on the Wynn legacy of excellence.

    We hope to welcome you back for another stay in the very near future!

    Yours sincerely,

    Clive Cheng
    Senior Vice President - Hotel Operations

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 25 May 2023

    The whole service was just amazing. The staffs at the front desk were friendly and attentive. Surely my stay with my friends became unforgettable. Also we tried the breakfast buffet at y ohh hotel! Also great. Thank you Wynn!

    Date of stay: May 2023
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    Thank Ataushivd915
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hotel Operations, Other at Wynn Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2023

    Dear Valued guest,

    We genuinely feel privileged to read your kind comments about your recent experience at Wynn Macau. It is always our goal to deliver exceptional service to each of our guests and we are pleased to know that your stay was no exception.

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay in Macau an enjoyable one and we hope you will return soon.

    Clive Cheng
    Senior Vice President - Hotel Operations

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 May 2023

    Mizumi restaurant chef osam iwasaki's sushi is the best sushi you can eat in Hong Kong and Macau.

    Even in Japan, you can't eat such delicious sushi

    It is a great surprise to be able to eat such delicious food in Macau.

    Sushi lovers must eat..

    Date of stay: May 2023
    Thank Tokyohappysmile
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hotel Operations, Other at Wynn Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2023

    Dear Valued guest,

    Thank you for sharing your review with us!

    We are delighted to know your wonderful feedback on our service, it gives us motivations to strive to do better and continue carrying on the Wynn legacy of excellence.

    We hope to welcome you back for another stay in the very near future!

    Yours sincerely,

    Clive Cheng
    Senior Vice President - Hotel Operations

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews