We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ben Z

Excellent service and cleanliness

Review of Wynn Macau
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 June 2023
Check in experience was smooth.

Scott gave us a complimentary upgrade to a suite. Excellent property with exquisite service.

Quality level is consistent with the Wynn in Vegas, with excellent dining choices.
Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Operations, Other at Wynn Macau, responded to this review
Responded 6 June 2023
Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for sharing your review with us!

We are delighted to know your wonderful feedback on our service, it gives us motivations to strive to do better and continue carrying on the Wynn legacy of excellence.

We hope to welcome you back for another stay in the very near future!

Yours sincerely,

Clive Cheng
Senior Vice President - Hotel Operations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$210
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.0 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$557
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
  • Priceline
4.8 km from Wynn Macau
Free parking
Pool
Exterior view
AU$267
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.4 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$234
  • Algotels
1.3 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • Lol.travel
    AU$309
  • Expedia.com
    AU$330
0.9 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
    AU$406
  • Trip.com
5.2 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Free parking
Broadway Room (Twin)
  • Expedia.com
    AU$273
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
4.6 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
    AU$415
  • Trip.com
  • StayForLong
3.1 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Exterior
  • Expedia.com
    AU$295
  • StayForLong
  • Trip.com
2.9 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Free parking
Studio City Macau
  • Algotels
  • Lol.travel
    AU$488
  • Trip.com
5.6 km from Wynn Macau
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Macau
Reviews (1,977)
Filter reviews
1,978 results
Traveller rating
1,688
218
38
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,688
218
38
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews musical fountain massage room cigarette smell turn down service front office other hotels cotai strip wynn vegas casino suite performance concierge curtains signature palace hardware
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,978 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2023

It was surprised me when I stayed at Wynn Macau this time. The room was good, the service was great, the staffs were nice and approachable. Thanks for the front desk guy Brandon to help for check in. The overall experience made me feel comfortable and their exceptional service will have me back to this hotel in my next visit.

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kitn733
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Operations, Other at Wynn Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2023

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for sharing your review with us!

We are delighted to know your wonderful feedback on our service, it gives us motivations to strive to do better and continue carrying on the Wynn legacy of excellence.

We hope to welcome you back for another stay in the very near future!

Yours sincerely,

Clive Cheng
Senior Vice President - Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2023

The whole service was just amazing. The staffs at the front desk were friendly and attentive. Surely my stay with my friends became unforgettable. Also we tried the breakfast buffet at y ohh hotel! Also great. Thank you Wynn!

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ataushivd915
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Operations, Other at Wynn Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2023

Dear Valued guest,

We genuinely feel privileged to read your kind comments about your recent experience at Wynn Macau. It is always our goal to deliver exceptional service to each of our guests and we are pleased to know that your stay was no exception.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your stay in Macau an enjoyable one and we hope you will return soon.

Clive Cheng
Senior Vice President - Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2023

Mizumi restaurant chef osam iwasaki's sushi is the best sushi you can eat in Hong Kong and Macau.

Even in Japan, you can't eat such delicious sushi

It is a great surprise to be able to eat such delicious food in Macau.

Sushi lovers must eat..

Date of stay: May 2023
Thank Tokyohappysmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Operations, Other at Wynn Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2023

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for sharing your review with us!

We are delighted to know your wonderful feedback on our service, it gives us motivations to strive to do better and continue carrying on the Wynn legacy of excellence.

We hope to welcome you back for another stay in the very near future!

Yours sincerely,

Clive Cheng
Senior Vice President - Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2023

I had an incredible experience this weekend at Wynn Macau! Front Office’s Kiara and Jenny kindly guided me and let me quickly understand the entire luxury resort. Kiara is the best hospitality staff I have ever seen. Regardless of her speech, appearance and smiling, she is real and professional. I feel her strong love for service, I am very excited to meet such high-quality service agent at Wynn! This trip at Wynn Macau really brought me too many surprises, and I will definitely choose to stay at Wynn again when I come back to Macau.

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Leung A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Operations, Other at Wynn Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2023

Dear Valued guest,

We are delighted to know your wonderful feedback on our service, it gives us motivations to strive to do better and continue carrying on the Wynn legacy of excellence.

We hope to welcome you back for another stay in the very near future!

Clive Cheng
Senior Vice President - Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2023

The staff is nice and considerate. The room is excellent and comfy and the services are comprehensive. Since it is my birthday during my stay, they help me decorate the room and the decoration is perfect.

Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Natalie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Operations, Other at Wynn Macau, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2023

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for selecting Wynn Macau for your Birthday.

We are pleased that you had a wonderful time celebrating this joyous occasion.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable moments to come.

Yours sincerely,

Clive Cheng
Senior Vice President - Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews