We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Area
Kitchen Area Living / Sleeping Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Dining Area
Kitchen Area
Living / Sleeping Area
Shower room
Communal Garden
Lochwinnoch - Castle Semple
Lochwinnoch - Castle Semple
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lochwinnoch, Renfrewshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the studio. It was in a lovely quiet area and lovely walks through the town. I would highly recommend a stay at the studio.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana Noel...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“SUPER LITTLE PLACE”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a lovely stay at this cute little studio.. very well equipped everything you can think of is there ... and very well thought out .. comfy and cozy and the walks round about are great... shops nearby very convenient.. take a long walk around Loch Semple which is breathtaking.. just lovey...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fitzLeice...
leicester
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fab little find”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Well this is an exceptionally well equipped studio, has everything you are going to need for a short or long stay, the kitchen has everything you are going to need, very cosy and comfortable. Slept like logs very peaceful.
Our one suggestion would be a combination washer/dryer, great to wash clothes as we were there for a week but drying was an issue and we wanted to wash towels due to length of stay but couldn't. That's not a complaint merely our observation as we have absolutely no complaints, loved every minute and will be back before long that's a definite.
Great helpful friendly neighbours.
Thanks for such a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position
Liked least: No dryer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolmon
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Little Place”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the studio. It had everything we needed. I didnt think that it would bother me not having wifi, but it did. It would be the only reason that l dont return to the studio.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Full kitchen
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philA4208...
Warrington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“small”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

property was a single room, as advertised, but very small. also right by the main road so if traffic noise keeps you awake then not recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: didnt
Liked least: very small and right on main road so noisy
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing