We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
77
61
27
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
61
27
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con daily cleaning minute stroll tea or coffee enjoyed our stay gili meno fresh towels lounge area two nights toilet paper would stay again comfy bed outdoor bathroom other places tommy wifi pool
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 4 nights, thought everything was good value for money. Room was cleaned everyday, fresh towels, new toilet paper/toiletries. Comfy bed and good aircon. WiFi a little sketchy but you’re on a little island in the middle of the sea so what do you expect? Staff were always friendly, breakfast quite basic but nice enough.
Location is good, it’s pretty much in the middle of the island so short walk to everything and close to harbour.
Would recommend and would stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 1gg4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for couple of nights while visiting Gili Air. Rooms were very quiet and bed comfortable. Bathroom was a little bit dirty and shower not the best. Wifi was pretty weak in the room and breakfast pretty basic. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Aada H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights. Since there weren't many people staying here at the time we were able to upgrade our room. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and helpful. There is a little restaurant on site that serves breakfast. Anything we needed they were able to help with. There was a bike rental shop right across from the hotel and down the street. Close to the main road with many restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SamanthaB4516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights while visiting the island. Initially only booked for one night but then extended it due to It catering all of our needs. Rooms are all clean and tidy. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. The pool is is a bonus as well. Will stay again when I return.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jordansmith64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights in August, and it seemed full every night.
The hotel is in the middle of the island, about a 7 minute stroll to the east coast of the island, a ten minute walk to the most southern or northern points.
It was very calm here. Our room was colossal. We had a two bedroomed 'bungalow' with a lounge area. Each bedroom had its own well appointed outdoor bathroom. We had a little balcony and all the rooms were settled around the pool, as well as the restaurant. While we were there the restaurant served breakfast, snacks at lunchtime and wasn't open for food on an evening, but with so many eating options on Gili Air, there would seem little point.
The staff were all friendly and obliging, the rooms were kept clean and the breakfast was more than ample. We loved the friendly cats.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank bittonboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews