We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good coffee”
Review of Breadelicious

Breadelicious
Ranked #1 of 1 Bakeries in Gili Air
Price range: USD 1 - USD 11
Description: Breadelicious is the bakery of Gili Air. We produce home made breads, croissants, pains au chocolat, brioches, and also gelato and sorbets. On the savoury side, we propose fresh salads, beef lasagna, french quiches paninis and customized sandwiches while drinking a healthy fresh juice You can also end your meal with our lemon cheese cake or a banofee and a good arabica. Just come and enjoy!
Restaurant details
Description: Breadelicious is the bakery of Gili Air. We produce home made breads, croissants, pains au chocolat, brioches, and also gelato and sorbets. On the savoury side, we propose fresh salads, beef lasagna, french quiches paninis and customized sandwiches while drinking a healthy fresh juice You can also end your meal with our lemon cheese cake or a banofee and a good arabica. Just come and enjoy!
Reviewed 22 July 2018

The best wifi on the Island, good coffee and pastries too. It can be a bit slow, but that just gives you time to chill, use the wifi and enjoy your coffee. Nice atmosphere too. I haven't tried the quiches or sandwiches but they look very very good.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 796annettes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 211 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Coffee was piping hot and we appreciated the options for cappuccino/espresso. Cookies were good! Cute garden seating and nice lighting!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Isabel d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Breadalicious... has the best bread on the Island (Gili Air).
Fabulous croissants, chocolate croissants, crepes, sandwiches and ice cream...
Definitely worth checking out!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

One of a kind and the best coffee shop in Gili Air by far. Very nice place, cozy, good hospitality, lovely cakes (my niece loves the brownies so much), fair price, good coffee. Fully recomended for anyone to come and dine in when go to Gili Air

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank annafridnikijuluw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Loved this place, great sandwiches and amazing pastries if you come after 6pm they also offer 3 for 2 on the pasties!!! Delicious!!
We ate here loads on our 5 day trip. Really really nice.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank gemtravelsasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breadelicious also viewed

Gili Air, Gili Islands
 
Gili Air, Gili Islands
 
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Air, Gili Islands
 

Been to Breadelicious? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing