We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Best dive

Eddy was our instructor! he was brilliant! my friend Diana and I went to Manta diving because she... read more

Reviewed yesterday
ShellieRennie
,
London, United Kingdom
One of the best dive resorts I've been to

I found out about Manta dive in Gili Trawangan through Instagram, and after seeing how much fun... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
rodneyonthebeach
,
Brooklyn, New York
via mobile
Read all 1,310 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Gili Trawangan
from USD 27.00
More Info
from USD 75.00
More Info
Reviews (1,310)
Filter reviews
1,310 results
Traveller rating
1,138
110
33
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,138
110
33
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews open water gili t advanced adventurer manta point diving experience great diving a lot of fun diving course air con cuttlefish deep turbo spent days my boyfriend always felt safe made us feel recommend this place marine life
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 1,310 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Had the privilege of diving with the manta team again and once again had a great time. The instructors, guides and dms are both friendly and knowledgeable. The equipment is up to date and well maintained. Thanks Manta, always a pleasure and will definitely be back.

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank tasha_sheth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The lads and ladies at Manta were incredible. We were a group of 8 30 year olds and were there for a great week away from the Canadian cold. Not only were they professional with the dives, making all different skill levels feel comfortable but they also were a great group of people to be around. We had some fun and shared drinks and they gave us all the recommendations in the area.

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mikephilippatterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Best diving instructors, they take care of everything. Really fun and nice diving crew. Awesome experience!

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank antolg26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I was in Gili Trawangan on november 2017. I decide to dive (last time was more than 6months ago) and ask fundive from Manta Dive. People was very helpful there and divesites are also nice. Recommend this place!!

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank HeidiR1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I went for 2 fun dives with them. My friends and I were open / advanced divers. They provided us with professional dive master. Felt safe and fun. satisfied with the price and service.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank eileenleeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews